Silver Dollar Bar Reviews

3.5

119 South Main Street

Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401

Kurt

posted on 12 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

THUMBS DOWN!! ACTUALLY TWO THUMBS DOWN!!

Jason

posted on 11 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Who hires these girls? Every single one of them have got to be the ugliest things ive ever seen. The drinks suck. The girls suck. The bartenders suck especially the short, bald, fat asian guy! Everything about this place sucks.

Darryl

posted on 11 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

You call this a strip club?! Sucky service. Bartenders suck! Dancers dont know what their doing! Wont make the same mistake and come here again. Thumbs down!!

BarbieD88

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is better than the club i work for! i wish i could move here and work here instead- i may be thinking about it in the near future

bobnd

posted on 25 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stopped in last weekend and had 5 girls. All were ok to good. Had 3 black dancers and 2 white. I got a dance from one of the black girls. It was ok. No real contract. The lap dance area is away from the main bar but is all together with other lap dance people.

MCC

posted on 5 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

MILWAUKEE CHOCOLATE COMPANY

malan

posted on 19 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

where is my girl? she was on the board but she was not there.

mike

posted on 29 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I appreciate all the dancers, but did some move on? I miss a couple impeticular.

Travling guy

posted on 19 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what in the hell happened to the place. i remember hunting season of 2010 and the place was a rockin i mean ill tell you they had over 15danceres in there some were short, tall, thin, full figured, black, white, latin and one girl even told me she was from Tokyo i believe wow i was in titty heaven though they all wore those nasty cover ups on there nipples i still had fun with em. not anymore

jay

posted on 4 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Lappers suck

Estefa

posted on 24 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

is gina still hosting piledriving parties after the bar closes

james

posted on 3 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

4 months and still goin!

JOE

posted on 16 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

JUST WANNA SAY THAT THE DOLLAR HAS IMPROVED A LOT, I'M IMPRESSED AND WILL BE VISITING AGAIN SOON. I VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WAY THE CLUB LOOKS ALSO. SEEMS TO BE A LOT CLEANER AND MORE COZY ATMOSPHERE.

Blain

posted on 19 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I missed Avery but had the pleasure of Devons lovely company, now I have 2 beautiful sweet ladies to travel and see.

I just dont understand

posted on 26 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

why isn't there any customers at the bar now days? is it because of the new jailer who owns the place? this is ridicules, to walk into a strip club and there are only a few customers there. somethings gotta change. What happened to the old owner Randy? the new manager chick obviously don't know a thing about running a strip club. the place sucks now guys.