Belle Starr Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.2

228 Box Elder Road West

Box Elder, South Dakota 57719

rogerrab2

posted on 21 February, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Fuck the belle star and their limo service especially their driver Tim. Horrible experience. Don't waste your money

richard95

posted on 21 April, 2011
Joined 10 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the funnest bar in Rapid City. Sure there are main street bars. But I am not a trendy person. The dancers and bar staff are a blast. Its topless only. Drinks are strong and cheap. No matter what day you go there's a good crowd , unlike main street where its only crowded on FRI SAT ...When I say crowded the whole city cams into those joints. Best topless bar I ve ever been to and I ve been to Portland, Seattle, Canada! The girls arn't all 10's but their personalities out weigh it. FUN! I Miss it.

Camm

posted on 9 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to the club off and on over the past 4-5 years. I'm sorry to admit I don't remember the ladies name who is now managing it but she knows what she's doing. The club has improved since I was first visiting. The only down side to my recent visits was that several of the girls push for couch dances. When I say no I mean no. They were good looking girls but seemed a bit pushy for me. Now on the other hand last week I spent some time with Monica. She's hot...tall, in shape, fake boobs but they are nice. Last night I found Keera (sp?)! WOW! She is one of the few girls who truly knows how to shake her ass! Also, she gives awesome stage dances and better couch dances. I spent waaay more cash than originally planned because I met Keera!She's not pushy just easy to hang out with. Very pretty dark skinned lady who is personable and can hold a legit convo at the table. Thanks for an awesome night babe! The club is great.

Traveling Girl

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have danced at many clubs and I have been going back and forth between here and Wyoming alot. I dance at a little bar called Bryans Place that has two stages in Rozet, I would suggest all of you girls given that place a try too, I make better money there by far but still enjoy the atmospheres at both places... Hope to see you at both

cowhauler

posted on 3 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well, if anybody cares about a trashy ol trucker's opinion, I thought it wasn't too bad of a place. Slide the bartender a few tips and she'll take good care of ya. Couple of the girls weren't much to look at but with some like Jersey, Mary Jane, and especially STORMY...I'll def be back again.

nnnnnn

posted on 29 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

DieselFuel666

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Diesel and Stormy want to thank all their customers and friends for the memories and laughs. We will miss everyone, but please stop and say "Hello" at our new job! See ya soon! Diesel and Stormy

t=rab

posted on 31 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

fuck this place...daisy and marie used to be hot as hell but they both blew up and got fat well daisy has crackhead teeth..typical stripper stereotype..they have some black indian looking girl whose face looks like a caveman..lazy eye style, neveah butt ass fugly...parker ur a homewrecking whore...jersey was with some black dude at the mall kissin on him most likely a customer...-i always see strippers out with their regulars....gross!! i wouldnt recommend sittin on the toilet seats..u may be bound to catch something! the bartender is hot tho Dulsy i think her name was,,,,never seen her b4 said she danced b4..i would pay her to take any of these nasty bitches spot! for some of you ladies..u should proly have retired a long ass time ago!!

ex-employee

posted on 26 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the escort drianna listed on craigslist under erotic

services is most definitely rae rae. I would be willing to

give her the benefit of the doubt that someone had her pic

and made a fake post, but there are other escorts listed on

there posing on the exact same couch. Rachel, next time

don't post a pic with your face and tattoos on it.

Regular

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is an awesome club. The girls here are all very unique. There is a huge variaty of girls. the drink prices are almost the best in town, they always have specials going on. The new manager is doing an excellent job. As far as the accusations about Rae Rae she was not a prostitute. I know Rae Rae on a personal level and she is a great person and an excellent dancer.Every time I have gone to the club I have had a great time, there is a very good atmosphere, since the club has reopened. It is the only club I have ever gone to that every single person in the club has fun.

Barake

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i have been going to the belle starr since i turn 21 and out of all the strip clubs in sd this is the best one i love all the girls

Whoever

posted on 23 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dancers from other bars need to stop talking in 3rd person to make themselves look better than they actually can. We all know you wrote that for yerself, and that's sorta super pathetic... Guy underneath her is also a her who got fired recently... Head for 5 bucks?? W-O-W. Sad attempt, very sad.

LackedEntertainment

posted on 23 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to the belle a few nights ago with some of my buddies, and I can say what a hole. They need more bar staff, because to wait 15 minutes for a drink while I'm sitting at the rail was STUPID. The girls didn't really didn't talk to any of us. I overheard one of the girls tell a guy that was sitting behind me to not get a dance from another girl for some reason or another, which was in really bad taste. The girls seemed to really pay attention to the regulars, or who I think were regulars. I think the only real time a dancer came to our table was during dollar dance time. One of my buddies gave one of the dancers a dollar, and she rubbed her titties in his face for 2 seconds and left. What a ripoff!

<br>

I was there before with some guys from my company, and it was pretty well the same, save for one of the female customers, who was talking to more customers than the dancers were. I asked her who she was and what she does for a living, and she told me that she was a dancer! I asked her why she wasn't working and she whispered in my ear that she danced at Shotgun Willies. And she even went up to the stage to tip the girls at the Belle! What a good sport, considering the obvious rivalry between the 2 places. And she didn't announce to the whole world that she danced at a different bar. I consider that to be in good taste.

All in all I can say that the Belle Starr, for lack of a better word, sucks. The next time some of my crew wants to go there, I'm telling them HELL NO! I'm going to Shotgun Willies to find that girl, and I'm going to tip her well. Brown curly hair, a hot firefighter tattoo, and friendly! More than I can say for any of the girls at the Hell Starr. And on a sidenote, at least Shotgun Willies doesn't have a manager pending sexual assault charges. Shows the caliber of people the Belle likes to hire!

Another gal

posted on 21 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Althought they are following local laws, the gals cover themselves very conservatively.

TheBigIndian

posted on 13 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

tbis place was good for a thursday night, the atmosphere was perfect the dancers were great