Scarlett O'Haras Reviews

3.2

3201 South Carolyn Avenue

Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106

John C.

posted on 2 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

They charged my credit card even though I declined wanting to go into the back room after seeing how much they wanted! $213.50 for a half hour? lol I don't think so!!!

Daniel C.

posted on 12 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Other than being a pasties and panties club, I really liked it. Because I was traveling through I didn't have to pay the cover. Lap dances were $20. As a non drinker it was not too bad for a fountain soda or bottled water either.

Big Fan

posted on 28 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Taylor, Summer and Liz are great

fuck my life

posted on 7 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club has great atmosphere but the drinks are way over priced , too many over weight girls and also a couple grandmas eliminate these issues and what a club it would be!!

freddy

posted on 2 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

LF

posted on 18 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I like this club but the quality of the girls has gone way down hill. There are so many over weight girls its disgusting. I know its a small town, but that doesnt mean you hire any girl who walks though the door. What ever happen to the days where dancers had to look good? Curious to see if the owner has actually seen the girls that whoever is in charge of hiring has on the line up. I would be concerned. 5 out of 10 are either too fat or too old. Thats a lot considering i have never seen more than 15 girls per night.

Cam

posted on 29 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I'm glad to say my 2nd visit to this club was better than the first. It was loaded with girls on my 2nd visit and they seemed friendly and were pretty decent dancers. Carly and I recognized each other from another club and she came right over. She was her usual friendly self and gave an incredible lap dance. I hope they treat her right she's a beautiful and classy girl!

stayhard

posted on 22 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There are some good dancers at this club. Kiana and Rebecca are good and will come around to you the rest you can be there all night and never get asked for a dance.

out of towner

posted on 16 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the club is far from going downhill, infact its better. stopped in monday night, lots of out of town dancers. I even saw a few new dancers, Miami is hot with very long legs, WOW !

club is dead

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has really gone down hill.

Only a couple of decent dancers any more.

Waitresses are the worst.

close up shop

posted on 14 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

lazy dancers. tipped waitress gets attitude. left with 98% of $ walked in with.

outoftowner

posted on 30 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club sucks. i go to a strip club and expect the girls to come to me and entertain me. was in the club for an hour and not one girl came up to me.

Stan

posted on 29 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellant club, Friendly staff, friendly girls, I highly recommend Scarletts. Definately the best in the state .

barf

posted on 22 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was in town on business so I thought I would check the place out. It is terrible. The drinks are overpriced. The service was terrible. All you could say about the dancers were that they were female-ugly ass women but I guess they were women. Definitely will not return.

Tom

posted on 20 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like this club, i feel safe when im here. The drinks are good, the dancers are nice looking, the waitresses are a hoot, that rhianna cracks me up, and kayli is nice to. Just an all around fun bar