South Fork Lounge Reviews

3.0

1905 5th Street Southeast

Watertown, South Dakota 57201

Kennedy

posted on 18 March, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The dancers at South Fork are all meth addicts

Kennedy

posted on 18 March, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The dancers at South Fork are all meth addicts

Okay

posted on 6 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This club is not busy. The quality of dancers...not bad. The drinks were expensive considering it was slow. They need to advertise and run drink specials and this place could be a hit.

Merry W.

posted on 23 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Im a travel dancer and stopped by here b.c. a friend said this was a good club. I like it, the owner is nice, and so are the employees even the dancers are sweethearts. Ill be back. Sometimes i wish it was busyer but either way i still generally like this club. And i also think they should put a spinning pole in. i spoke to the owner to try n get him to put one in but i do that everywhere. Heheh.. If the club dosnet have a spinner i try n talk the manager-owner into putting one in. You can follow my social media if youd like to know when i will be back in town.insagram Merrywhitney, or u can find me on facebook.

Noami AKA Merry Whitney

posted on 12 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I'm a travel dancer,worked here recently I like it here, owner is nice& the dancers are friendly. My stage name is Naomi aka I Moan spelled backwards. will be working here the week of, Aug 17th 2015- Saterday I think if I remember correctly they are closed on Sun. I wish they put a spinning pole in, b.c. they are fun. u can follow my roadtrip on instagram MerryWhitney facebook.com/merrylwhitney13

Morris2006

posted on 31 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Visited 2 days this week. Same girls they had 2 years ago. Girls are getting

fat and hang at the bar much of the time. No clothes come off when on

stage unless it's Sat night. I talked Megan and she sounded like she was

on drugs or maybe just drunk. Staff needs do their jobs and stay away

from the bar. Stage area is too dark and when sound is turned up, it

sounds slurred. I think the place has potential with a change in staff and

some tweets.

richard95

posted on 15 March, 2012
Joined 10 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1

I was here on a Wednesday night. They had four girls working, all attractive in their own way. The cover was five dollars, and sodas cost me a dollar fifty. It's a pretty friendly atmosphere in there. The stage dances are pretty tame, just topless. Lap dances cost $20 and I got three. The first was from Georgia, who was very friendly, and wasn't afraid to do a little grinding. Very nice. Next I got a dance from Lexus. She was the looker of the bunch, but her dance was rather uninspired. Last, I got a dance from Catalina that was outstanding. She gives a slower erotic dance that is to die for. I would recommend checking the Southfork out if you are in the area.

Malcom Meechum

posted on 12 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Do not waste your time here, the place is a shithole!

yesterday

posted on 10 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why is the rating so low for this Club??

Buy Phentermine

posted on 17 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Buy Phentermine smes berridge blogland kapoorcs Phentermine,mudh auspices weights strengthens grouponline

Buy Ambien

posted on 14 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Buy Ambien framework fault flickr globalsummit Buy Ambien Online richman ambition zeal analysis responsive .

Buy Valium

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

buy valium online coroners antecedents predicates .Buy Valium ueprrac djkus client fields

Buy Cialis Online

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

generic cialis overnight shipping

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cialis once a day pill

shane

posted on 11 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review