Puss N Boots Reviews

1.8

1514 E 26th St

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37407

nick g.

posted on 21 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

tony

posted on 27 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've tried this place several times. Sweetness was fun but she got pregnant. Stephanie and Tab were the best but they haven't danced in a few months. Those girls really like to earn their money!

Sal Voce

posted on 24 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a dive. All the good girls are gone! There used to be some old buzzard working there that would dive for my dick as soon as I walked in the place...she's even gone!

Anthony

posted on 17 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've been several times over the last few years. Each time I've been there, there have only been between 2 and 4 dancers and their performances leave a lot to be desired. I walked in one night and a dancer was giving the guy behind the counter a blowjob.

dick

posted on 17 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

shits on D&L and S&S

Smooth

posted on 16 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dude, what a dump! Nasty trailer park crack whores who can't dance and just want to make enough selling their worn out asses to buy a rock from the manager. Don't go. Between crack and prostitution,this place has to get busted soon.

Richie

posted on 12 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I haven't been here in a while, but last time I was, there were only 2 dancers. One was fat with glasses, a pink hat, and way too much attitude. The other one was a hatchet faced old woman with dyed black hair who looked about 60. The old woman immediately asked me if I wanted a bj. I said no and got a VIP dance from the fat girl. She said she was from New York. Apparently in New Yourk, they never heard of douching.After the dance she tried to overcharge me. Sound like fun to you?

TJ

posted on 10 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place looks like the basement of a crack house and the girls are mostly ugly skanks who just want your money.

studman

posted on 9 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There was one girl who made the night a lot of fun you rock daisy!

Columbusman

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very small and dirty place is a victim of the area it is in I think, there are

churches everywhere around here, not a good environment for strip clubs. I

wouldn't bother with this place

S.P.TITANFAN4LIFE

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place has come a long way since a yr. and 1/2 ago. better girls, more girls, FRIENDLIER GURLS...decent dj now. vip's a lil too open, but who's scared? LITTLE pricy- cover at 13.00 drink included, but no parking fee evens it out a bit. VENUS IS THE HOTTEST!!! what up gurl? missed out on Malicia, dammit...but yeah, fun place to blow some money...take ya 75 1 dollar bills or so and ACT LIKE UR RICH.

Shawn

posted on 14 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My wife owns the Shitty Titty in cleveland but I like puss n boots

frank

posted on 13 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Nice Private Areas

Bull

posted on 28 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not that good, but better than the SHITTY TITTY in cleveland

Will Notbeback

posted on 8 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst club I have ever been in. We were the only ones in the place and it looked like it had been that way for a while. Just drive to Knoxville or Atlanta.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page