Watering Hole Lounge Reviews

3.0

9000 Lewisburg Highway

Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

Jo

posted on 18 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Stoped by the other night good-looking girls ,they said they would be open Friday night look forward to seeing you!

Kent M.

posted on 1 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

$5 cover. They are open Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights.I got in, selected a table and ordered a beer. It was a hot night, so it didn't take long for me to finish my 1st drink.Then I waited, and waited some more. Nobody came by to refill me. I finally left.A detractor: there was a thick cloud of smoke inside, too thick for me. And that's all I'll say to describe the smoke.After my visit, I kinda wished I had stopped by on Wednesday.

Nashville dude

posted on 7 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Is this place still open? I haven't been down there in probably a year and just making sure its still open before I head down. I always loved it there. Not the fanciest place but it was small and more personal than a lot of the bigger places. I DEFINITELY want to go back! Just don't want to make the trip then find out they ain't open anymore.

noneyabizness

posted on 24 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

All I have to say if WTF do expect from a club that is in the middle of nowhere,TN? The new building is clean and the dancers aren't any better or worse than I have seen at ANY stripclub. As for all the Hunter haters, go eat a dick. She's my friend. And BTW she does NOT fuck black guys. She just had her second child by her long term boyfriend who is white. Not that it matters anyway you f'in racists. This place is definately not the nicest club but it's also not the worst. With the right girl you'll probably get the highest milage dance you ever got, so that said, this is what the club is known for and why they have been in business 13+ years. If you want a classy club then go to NYC you tards, not in the middle of the country in Tennessee.

BeerMan

posted on 7 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Wow! New building and CLEAN! Great improvement! Thanks "Magic" for the great conversation and for being so beautiful! Highly recommend this club!

jojo

posted on 26 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow, "Magic" is the sexiest babe in town! Love her lapdances!

Waylon

posted on 7 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Beware, Hunter is a THIEF! Gave her a hundred dollar bill to buy me and her drinks and she put the money in her purse and swore up and down that I didn't give her any money! Then came back later wanting me to buy her a beer! Fuck that shit! I found out that Her and Heaven are going to the local motel and fucking niggers for crack cocaine! She is such a loser!

Fred

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

carl

posted on 26 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

To Mr.T , This BITCH gave me a STD!!!!!!!! Call me at 812-309-2189 and I'll tell you all about this and can fax you my doctor's report or email it to you!

carl

billybob

posted on 22 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i see that nigga cock-sucka angel is back in nashville- good riddance, i hope that bitch stays there

Truman

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey Benny, I was in there saturday and It has to be Nunter! The DJ told me that she haqd worked here before and was a bitch and was kicked out of a huntsville club! Way in trhe hell that she was rehired I have no clue! I thought it was a man too! She/he/it walks like a HORSE and looks like an ASS! lol

Benny

posted on 18 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Is there a dude crossdresser that works here? It walks like a man!!!!! I got a dance from her/him friday nite and I thought "it" was a dude! I reached between it's legs to get a feel, but "it" knocked my head back and bitched about it! We have a bunch of "its" in Nashville clubs! If I want a "it" I'll stay in nashville! Disgusted with the Watreringhole!

kajun

posted on 12 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

bungalow staff

posted on 11 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

To HUNTER, Fuck u bitch! You run ur dicksucker mouth way too much! Our customer's come in telling us about you badmouthing our club and girls! U need to look at vur so-called club and look at our top notch club! We're sure that you'll agree with us that you're club sucks ass as much as u do and that we have the #1 club in giles county! We now run the adult board, so ur ass will soon be working at macdonalds or walmart in lewisburg/lawrenceburg or where ever ur lying ass is!!!!!

no more hole

posted on 4 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

well i hated to hear the watering hole closed down due to the new county rules on adult clubs

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page