Mouse's Ear Lounge Reviews

3.8

6405 Kingsport Hwy

Johnson City, Tennessee 37615

dbowlr

posted on 25 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Sumpinelse

posted on 8 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A great place to have a beer or two while looking at hot

naked chicks. Don't come here for the dances, at $30 for an

air dance on the couch, visitors from racier clubs will

certainly be disappointed. However, if you are stuck in town

with nothing better to do and want some conversation without

being hustled for dances, this is for you. Otherwise,

Knoxville and Ashville are 2 hours away.

Dave

posted on 5 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey I have been in the club several times and I have had a blast every time. Some people may say that there is better clubs out there but I would have to see them with my own eyes. Ear is the best place to go and have a great time with beautiful women and a great to just sit back and relax and enjoy yourself. I will definitly keep coming back to see the women.

rhino chic

posted on 25 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

to the owners of the ear: soon, all of the girls will realize how well they can be treated elsewhere - that goes for your staff too. maybe you should start treating your employees like people, and maybe then your business will improve.. otherwise the future seems to be slim for your chain. good luck

A Former Customer

posted on 13 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been going to this club since 1995. Spent a lot of money in there. It was a very nice club, considering all the limitations that the powers that be in Washington County, TN have placed on adult clubs in this county. But starting around 2006, when the Bottoms Up club was closed, the Mouses Ear has gone steadily downhill. I don't plan on ever going back. The quality of the dancers has gotten so bad that you would pay them to not take off there clothes. Even the chick from Georgia doesn't cut it anymore. You have the same ten girls that never seem to leaqve. Maybe the internet has hurt the strip club business? Don't know. Oh well, it used to be a nice place for me to go and forget about life for a few hours. Now I go to Greensboro or Charlotte or The Cheetah in Atlanta for adult fun.

mr. pro

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Don't waste your time or $$$ in this club. Used to be a pretty good club but has gone down hill the past few years. Most of the dancers are averaqge or below, at best!!

Jumbawumbu

posted on 24 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Its been a couple of years since I've been here after I found better clubs closer to town. I remember the girls had lots of energy with great stage moves, BUT the high priced no contact air dances are a deal-breaker. No tits on the cheeks here (or anywhere else within and hours drive, Damn Jesus freaks!) Go somewhere in knoxville or up to the Gold and Silver in Roanoke. The money you'll save on better "couch" dances is worth the gas.

Mr. Pro

posted on 11 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place used to have pretty decent dancers but, has gone rapidly downhill the past few years. Now, yuck. I don't plan to ever waste my time there until the quality of the dancers improves. I think they got rid of the overweight dj. I mean,this cat must have weighed at least 500 lbs.

George

posted on 22 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a very good Club The dancers are friendly Some hustle more than others The Music is good and so is the sound system

Hustled

posted on 13 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Worst ever. Girl quoted price of $40 for lap dance. Paid in advance - No contact. After dance, manager comes over & says price was $60. Bunch of crooks. Never going back. Girls all overweight.

jewell

posted on 21 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this has been my home club for 3 years and i can honestly say that i have had the best time if my life working with the girls (for the most part) derek, pam, brenda, brad, and cyris! ive always been a traveling girl, but the mouse's ear has kept me in JC chillin! the only thing i would change would be the couch dances. i see nothing wrong with grinding on someone who has a wallet :)!

Regular

posted on 11 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in TN!!!

NC Guy

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Beautiful girls, all kinds of them. This is an "air dance" club. There is NO CONTACT whatsoever.

Sasha

posted on 13 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Can't wait to see all the race fans at the August race!

Sasha

posted on 3 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is coming along great, with the new carpet and walls. We also have new lighting. Many new girls are working and still some of the best dancers that have been there a while. Every girl has their own talent and own qualities that make each of us different. There's definately a flava that you would like out and about in our club!!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page