Fuzzy Holes Reviews

3.8

1408 East Main Street

Johnson City, Tennessee 37601

maxxy1

posted on 31 October, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By far the best fuzzy holes in Johnson City or the whole state for that matter!!! I can't believe how good they were. Dip em in some ranch and mmmm mmmm good! Great place! And the wait staff is awesome too!! The friendliest service you will ever have!!! I will definitely be back for some more fuzzy holes!!! I even got some to go!

Gabrielle's VIP Club

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gabrielle's V.I.P. Club will be hosting its annual Ms. Exotic Nashville Competition Saturday, October 26th from 10 till... Any dancers who wants to compete is very much welcome to compete... Cash prizes for the top 3 dancers. Come join us along with 102.9 The Buzz for our Halloween and 4th Anniversay Party that will be going on All Night long! Prizes are being given away to our customers as well courtesy of 102.9 The Buzz. Wear a costume and get in for Free Cover. See you there! You don't want to miss this Party! 1711 Hayes Street, Nashville, TN 37203

Kasper

posted on 19 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its been a long while since i have been in and ill tell you what, that club is now a JOKE.. There was a few good girls i would go into see that arent there anymore and they was the best that club had. Those girls now blows ass, and the Big guy couldnt move fast enough if that place was on fire. The club owner is a JOKE just like the name FuzzyHoles Ha maybe if he/or she should run those nasty girls off and get some real talent in there they may do better!

Russell

posted on 21 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Ember is perfection. I go just to see her. She is the most friendly, amazing perfect woman i have ever seen,. I am nice to the other girls and have had a few dances from the others but i just go there to see Ember. It is worth every penny just to see Ember. Alexis has been there a while and she is nice. I dont want to make it sound that the other girls are not good too, just that I am only there to see Ember. Id crawl a mile on my knees in the snow just to give her $10 bucks for a table dance. Ember is amazing. Can't wait to see her again monday.

FuzzyHolesSucks

posted on 20 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been here many times before, and this club is a joke. Absolutely PATHETIC. Basically they will hire any desperate talentless 18 year old girl so the older girls can not teach her anything so she'll make a fool of herself. The girls are fairly OK dancers, but I mean it is full contact. Hand them $10 bucks and they'll rub on your dick. The atmosphere is vampire themed, it's cheap and gaudy. Raven (young, thick, brunette with lots of tattoos), Malaya (also young, thin girl with black hair and lots of tattoos), and Navaya (really cute black girl who is fun to talk to), and Athena (cute blonde girl with a lot of leg tattoos) were the only attractive dancers to me. I did notice though, how unfairly these girls are treated. Well, some of them. Two of them seem to get a lot of dances while the others just sit out or sit with a dead customer who just wants to watch. My overall opinion, don't go to this club. It's usually pretty empty, hardly any stage dancing.

Robert

posted on 26 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ezra what can i say Intellegent, sharp, devestatingly sexy and Beautiful a real please to have even seen her dance i gove this club top ratings as all the girls were beautiful and downright fun had a great time thank you Fuzzy Holes. P.S. Wierd name tho.

Rob

posted on 23 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wonderful place dont judge the name ... Alexis is a riot very witty and beautiful all the girls are very very nice would be happy to go back many times

Savannah

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

traveler

posted on 11 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very nice. Will come back next time I visit area. Although it has a low attendance, the girls are very friendly and don't push hard on getting dances. Tableside dances are very good and reasonable--only $10. Well worth it, in my opinion. Only negative, other than BYOB, is that girls only get on stage about once an hour. The rest of the time they are talking with customers or giving a dance. One of my favorites!

felix

posted on 23 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is one of my best works yet

NC Guy

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a dive at best. It really sucks.

barney

posted on 21 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

brenda has the sweateist as i ever saw. shack shack shack that ass brenda i love it!

lance

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

got 2 see brenda shes hot

clark

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

keep the girls comeing

kat daddy

posted on 18 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

get a dance its worth it

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page