The Katch One Reviews

2.7

501 Omni Lane

Knoxville, Tennessee 37932

Roadwarrior

posted on 21 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Average club for what you get. Some girls hot, some not. Can be real friendly at times. $35 charge for couch dance is too high considering. Girls would get a lot more at a lower price.

Bib Fortuna

posted on 26 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Todd Kelley

posted on 22 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Honestly i stopped coming here back in January because of the drugs and prostitutes. Tried to come in last night, hoping there was a change. I am here to report that not one thing is different. The drugs are still there, prostitutes still there and the owner has still not made any improvements to the club. Any dancer who would choose to work in this sub-standard club is a.) a prostitute b.) a drug addict Don't waste your money.

Don't go

posted on 1 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst club I have ever been in! The girls are all old and fat or crack head looking and fugly! I guess the little short fat guy is the owner this one ugly old looking broad with long blonde hair was all over him. She looked like she was way in her 50's. She was a nasty rude bitch. All the girls said she was the owners girlfriend. Wow I thought owners would have better taste. The club smelled real bad, mushrooms were growing in the bathroom, and also the toliet was barely screwed in the floor. Every girl was rude and nasty. The one short girl kept takin money from the girls goin into her purse and giving the other girls cocaine. Don't go here what a whore and drug house. Was the worst club I have ever been to. I would have been better getting lost in the damn GHETTO and getting shot at than this nasty ass club!

Lavonne

posted on 16 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

When I went there it was dead. The girls were nasty and realized why there was no cars in the parking lot. What cars were out there must've belonged to the dancers cause there were only 2 men. However, the ladies were nice and friendly but not pretty. The old ones had fake tits and the young ones were fat. This club used to have standards but obviously they don't care what they look like as long as the club gets their bar fee. I'd imagine it would take most of the girls all nite to make the fee just to come back the next day. I can't believe that some of the girls could even make 40 bucks a nite (they have to pay that to work there each day-).Anyway I won't be going back anytime soon. I want to see "hot thangs" not pound puppies.

br540

posted on 1 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

excellent girls outstanding owner very professional was in from florida treated very well ive been in lots of clubsthis club is great dont always believe the neg side unless you see it yourself dances wonderful clean if your ever in knoxville go visit they welcome couples and there were a few when i visited would love to work at this club girls were specking highly of way owner manages business no bs here i like it

Alec

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Management seems incompetent and unorganized. Girls seem more worried about gossiping about the owner and each other and doing drugs.One girl said she could get me cok if i had pills to trade.Not the classy place of the old days.wil never return

jimmy

posted on 5 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this place! hooters are hot!

traveler

posted on 6 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Need more new girls. Too much of the Ohio girls all the time.

Happy

posted on 1 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thank you

satisfied customer

posted on 24 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a good time, many ladies to choose from, friendly and socialable. Will definitely be returning.

Dale38

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I spent a saturday night here. Most of the time was with my beautiful friend Hazelle. She and her friends Dawn, Misha,Salina,Velvet,Gypsy Rose and others can provide a very interesting and entertaining experience whether at the tables, the stage, or couches. It was a memorable night. I highly recommend Th'Katch.

Ron

posted on 6 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went on a weeknight. There were 4 girls - a 2, 3, 4, and a 9.5. They closed early, around 11:00, because place only had a handful of patrons, and nobody was buying any dances. Overall, the place was laid out nice, the atmosphere was good, and the dancers were nice and not pushy for the most part. Unfortunately, they could definitely use a major infusion of talent. Sydney was worth the price of admission and more. Aside from her, there's no reason to go here.

Krystal

posted on 30 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi everyone I am back... come see me

S

posted on 29 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

FYI TO THE DUMBA$$ NAMED BRYAN. RON WAS FIRED 4/25. GET YOU FACTS STRAIGHT THEN COME BACK AND SPIN YOUR TALE.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page