Pony Reviews

3.0

3918 Winchester Road

Memphis, Tennessee 38118

Memphis Club Regular 95

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

this place is in serious trouble. I give it another five years before the doors are closed for good.

Weedman420

posted on 27 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Passing through looking for a strip club and found a bikini club instead if you go here please do your homework. It's a BYOB club unless you just want to drink beer and the girls only dance on their bra and panties. The girls aren't too friendly unless you are a regular and most times they were dancing like they didn't want to be there. So if your looking for a strip club keep driving but if your looking to drink a beer and watch below average girls going through the motions in their bra and panties this is definitely the place for you!

big John-saint louis

posted on 22 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

can a club in this city get any worse than this place.

jeff-24

posted on 1 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

will not be back.

tntruckdriver24

posted on 19 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

if i did not have a regular entertainer who I enjoyed seeing here my boots would

never step back into this club.

if my regular does not get her head out of the clouds by my next visit in the

spring she goes to the curb with the rest of the trash for pick-up.

w900-studio sleeper

posted on 12 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

been away from this club for a long time and the female drama factor is set at

a level beyond the clouds!

the music is so loud you cant talk to a dancer and hear her and understand

her.

Gabrielle's VIP Club

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gabrielle's V.I.P. Club will be hosting its annual Ms. Exotic Nashville Competition Saturday, October 26th from 10 till... Any dancers who wants to compete is very much welcome to compete... Cash prizes for the top 3 dancers. Come join us along with 102.9 The Buzz for our Halloween and 4th Anniversay Party that will be going on All Night long! Prizes are being given away to our customers as well courtesy of 102.9 The Buzz. Wear a costume and get in for Free Cover. See you there! You don't want to miss this Party! 1711 Hayes Street, Nashville, TN 37203

Old School Regular

posted on 23 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Since the laws were changed, this is the only club in

Memphis worth visiting anymore. I can't rate anything as

"excellent" since it's technically no longer a "strip" club,

but they have kept quality dancers and have kept the drink

prices the same, plus there are specials on bottle beers on

some weeknights and 10-midnight on weekends. At least this

club is trying to keep things interesting!

thomas h.

posted on 4 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is horrible will not be back.

Big Jeff H.

posted on 4 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

came back to this club for another visit and still the same.

please for the love of god and to keep my ears from ringing on the 45 minute

drive home turn the music down!

unless it's a country song then turn it up!

Memphis

posted on 23 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

To the ones that have mentioned the tall dark haired girl with big knockers. Thats heaven and she now works at visions on arkansas.And as far as rude girls go, the gold club is the place for that.

houston

posted on 5 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is nothing at all like I told my co-workers it would be. When I have business meetings in Memphis, and want to show clients a good time, there is no where else to go anymore. God, I miss platinum plus.

memphis club regular

posted on 28 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club's music is still way to loud!

Jerrod

posted on 16 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I am the type of person to read the reviews about every thing before I go, which I did for this club. I saw a lot of negative things. So I tried to go to Christies first. That place was closed down. So my cab driver took me here. I would have to agree with the majority of the reviews. The music was so loud that the girl I was sitting with had to scream so I could hear her, and no one took anything off! Not cool. Thumbs down from me.

truck driver 24

posted on 9 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

last visit to this club back on july 21st, 2012. i am a semi-regular with a regular

entertainer i like to party with. she must have been having an off night, her head

was way up in the clouds she was just not herself. the wait staff is pushy the

music is just loud and i have spoken with the dj-(great guy)-about this. will be

back two more times before christmas and see if anything has changed.

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page