Brass Stables Jockey Club Reviews

3.1

206 Printers Alley

Nashville, Tennessee 37201

customer

posted on 20 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is permanently closed. For obvious reasons.

Gabrielle's VIP Club

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gabrielle's V.I.P. Club will be hosting its annual Ms. Exotic Nashville Competition Saturday, October 26th from 10 till... Any dancers who wants to compete is very much welcome to compete... Cash prizes for the top 3 dancers. Come join us along with 102.9 The Buzz for our Halloween and 4th Anniversay Party that will be going on All Night long! Prizes are being given away to our customers as well courtesy of 120.9 The Buzz. Wear a costume and get in for Free Cover. See you there! You don't want to miss this Party! 1711 Hayes Street, Nashville, TN 37203

Peter

posted on 16 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

john shaft

posted on 24 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Do not go to this club..you are being ripped off. Whenever you go in and

a stripper sits down and talks to you, the big titted bothersome

bartender is always right behind her bothering you if you want to buy

them something to drink. Well if you do buy them a drink..of course its a

fucking $18 can of red bull, but what you didn't know.. the bartender is

pouring it out and putting in water instead..so yeah guys you are paying

$18 a can for water.

Mr Mountcastle

posted on 20 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Used to B Better

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place used to B the Shit! They need to bring back Tommy/Bobby Someone who knew how to run it.The girls for the most part are great,fun,hospitable.But are charged out the ass to entertain you.They have the most expensive Dances in Nashville $30.=Christies-$20/Crayzy Horse $25.They do have nude kareoke ..Yes the girls Can sing! The new owner(Manager) has ran off best Girls That were their Best money makers of Value.They don't care if they end up with 5 girls. Which they only have about 7 and thats on a friday/lets not get into earlier during the week(Christies 45 girls-crayzy horse has 20).Not a very good buisness decision but you have one club fail you'll have another.Lets all hope The Legendary BRASS STABLES can make a beautiful come back in the near future.

Douglass

posted on 6 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice remodel of this club, the place looks great! The ladies were really attractive and friendly as well. I had a great time and will be back.

very disappointed visitor

posted on 12 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a disgrace. A friend and I were in the city for business and

stopped there. After the woman at the door took our $10 each we asked if

there was even anyone back in the club as is was too quiet. Her answer was

yea plenty of people. We entered the club to find 2 security guards I guess, a

dj, and girl wearing jeans and a tshirt telling us there was a 2 drink min.

Which were $8 soda. She was nice enough to tell us we could go get our

own beer and bring it back for her to keep it cold and that she would serve

us our own beer for $3 each. Oh yea did I forget to mention there wasn't a

dancer in sight. Just a RJ playing music for the 2 security personel. Needless

to say we left 2 min after getting there and on the way out the lady at the

door was calling someone down from upstairs dYing come we got 2

customers. Don't waste your time or money

ME

posted on 12 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I didnt do anything to get busted at Kens can I work there? i have a 2 year old and my boyfriend is between jobs.let me know

To the pissed of traveler

posted on 9 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You have to understand, you came in as soon as we opened and we told you up front that we had about 5 girls about to come down. Sorry you had a bad experience but if you wouldve waited 2 minutes instead of 1 then you would've got more than your moneys worth. Not only that but once you pay, you can come back in at any time throughout the night. Its your loss for being a prick:)

Pissed OFF NJ Traveler

posted on 8 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WTF????? This is by far the worst strip I've ever been to! Paid 10 bucks just to walk through the door to find no dancers on stage. Only staff standing around looking stupid. My ass is still bleeding from being raped! Walked back out the door less than a minute after going in and could not get my money back. What a total joke! DO NOT GO TO THIS CLUB!!!!!!

Lee

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best in town. I love coming there all the girls are great and I always get great service.

george

posted on 14 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

coolplace

pat

posted on 13 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

what a performance

little joe

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

luv this place

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page