Gabrielle's VIP Club Reviews

3.6

1711 Hayes Street

Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Gabrielle

posted on 30 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gabrielles VIP Club will be closing its doors on november 2nd.Friday October 31st is our 5th anniversary party and halloween party with 102.9 the buzz live. Saturday november 1st is our Miss Exotic Nashville Competition and our closing night. The club has been bought out and will open at a later date. New owners, management, and dancers. come join us to say goodbye.

Danny

posted on 1 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If yall go to the club, stay away from CHERRY. She is a money hungry, pill snorting, herion shooting whore.She will rob you of your money any way she can, and will laugh about it later. Shes ALWAYS drunk, and her voice is annoying as shit. Really, I dont know why they let her work there. Maybe thats why the club sucks all the time..

In the know

posted on 23 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WOW someone on here laid it out. Yes grandma pimp Gabby (time to get those utters lifted) did let Hallie work & shoot up at the club. Yes Sam is selling Roxy and Oxy out the office to the dancers whom sell them to customers. Yes her man is a wanna be biker. Rubs his shit with real ne s here and there .... trust me they laugh at his druggie drunk ass. You so not need the Waling Dead or Zombie Land just go to Gabby's. It is Halloween 364 days a yr.

Gabrielle's VIP Club

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gabrielle's V.I.P. Club will be hosting its annual Ms. Exotic Nashville Competition Saturday, October 26th from 10 till...

Any dancers who wants to compete is very much welcome to compete... Cash prizes for top the 3 dancers.

Come join us along with 102.9 The Buzz for our Halloween and 4th Anniversay Party that will be going on All Night long! Prizes are being given away to our customers as well courtesy of 120.9 The Buzz. Wear a custome and get in for Free Cover.

See you there! You don't want to miss this Party!

1711 Hayes Street, Nashville, TN 37203

OutOfTowner

posted on 25 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was in last week. Being from out of town, the city laws kinda threw me off a lil at first. But, no big deal really. Once settled in I really enjoyed myself... Great time with the dancers, great service from the bartender. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a Blast! Thanks everyone! Next time I'm back in town I will be back.

Tiger

posted on 21 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to the club a couple of times. I have a couple of friends that dance in there and they are very respectable and classy ladies, no drama no bs and you will get your money worth,great conversation you will definitley go back,cause i have bcome a regular now that those ladies

recent customer

posted on 23 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there last night, good crowd for Thursday. There was a good variety of girls. Asian, white, black...The bartendar however was drunk off her ass and rude.. There was a time I had asked her for a drink and she was like "shut the fuck up!".

Really? Is this how you treat your customers? By having your employees cuss out the customers? The DJ was boring as hell, sounded like he was falling asleep up there..

Anyways, at least the dancers were nice

Disappointed

posted on 12 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If this is the best Nash. has to offer then the bottom of the barrell is the new standard. First the owners are drug addicts. Sam the club drung dealer hangs out in the offce ready to supply Oxy - Roxy - etc. to the dancers who use and sell to customers. Hookers abound. They present themselves at strict in following the SOB guidelines only because the dancers fuk their regulars out side the culb. The unintendend consequences of the useless SOB laws and Christines waste of $60,000 a yr. as SOB inspector from yax payers $$. It has only increased prostitution. Gabby has been fuckn customes for yeasr in VIP when she was washed up old ass at the VU. Now she is old grandma pimp ruining the next generation of girls that are unfortunate to entrt htis business via her club. Get em hooked on pills & they will do whatever she needs. How about that wanna be biker and gansta hubby. Pathetic. If he really was a biker they would basically own and run his shit and at the very least you wouldn't see the club drug dealer sellin pills from the front office. These people are the bottom of society. Hope the cops shut this hell hole down. any regret for pushing heroin on Hallie be continuing to let her work on f=driungs she is now paraliysed from overdose. These poeple are evil here.

tony

posted on 3 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had the time of my life here.great looking place everything was new loved it.it was a nice laid back place everyone was so nice and helped out been to all the clubs in town .i will never going any where else from now on .and got a dance from kylee great girl hot and sexy.keep it up over there doing a great job and thank for the fun time

bill

posted on 30 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had the best time went to the vu first but got treated like shit there they treated me like vip here and the big plus was the club is 21 and up love that about time will be back for sure thank you guys there and very nice looking club inside great job

Big Daddy

posted on 26 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is average. The girls vary from fair to pretty good, depending on the night. Dont miss Jolie though, she is attractive and a top performer!!

Jack

posted on 25 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Go somewhere esle guy the girls will lie, try to ofter you an deal to get more money out of you and take your money. Was taken $100. Yes the dacne is $20 but the girls will rap you for more.

GEORGE

posted on 13 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

RJ WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT I GUESS YOU DID GET A GIRL YOU DIDNT LIKE BUT THE WITH THE LAW THE GIRLS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TOUCH YOU AT ALL. YOU JUST HAD A BAD NIGHT I GUESS CAUSE THIS IS THE BEST CLUB IN NASHVILLE NOW. DEJA VU SUCKS AND CRAZY HORSE IS LAME AND EXPENSIVE. MAYBE YOU SHOULD GO BACK AND TRY ANOTHER GIRL.

Paul

posted on 2 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

was there sat. had the time of my life great club will be back for sure..Best club in nashville by far got treated like i was a V I P... Keep it up club! your the best in town

RJ

posted on 20 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks. I get there on a Tuesday night about 10:00 and wait almost an hour before anybody talked to me.This girl finally came up and offered me a dance. Like a dumbass I went to the VIP with her and paid 75 dollars for 15 minutes. This girl did nothing but shake her ass in front of me and barely grinded on me just rubbed me occasionaly.This club has changed names many times over the years and has always been very good on lap dances even with the 10 foot rule.I never seen this girl before probably new but the worst experience in a club I ever had. But it is my fault for getting scammed, I knew better. I will never visit this place again and I advise anyone not to go here

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page