Pure Gold's Crazy Horse Nashville Reviews

3.7

300 Mc Cann Street

Nashville, Tennessee 37210

posted on 31 October, 2016

26 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This bar is bullshit. I been going there for a while. They never charged me 20 dollars as a female till tonight. Been bringing several people here and always been charged 5 dollars or free for me but guys were 20. Which I have no problem with. Then I got disrespected by the manager. He needs to change his attitude. That job has went to his head. He used to be pretty cool back in the day. Now he's got a God complex. I will never go to this club again. Just sayin

Raff

posted on 22 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club in Nashville! First of all, the quality of their talent is unmatched. Just about every girl was a 10, gorgeous variety and excellent service. Lucy, Asha, Brianne, Cheyenne - all were incredible. $160.00 for 20 mins in the VIP is totally worth it and there are no switch and bait gimmicks like you get at Dejavu. The club itself is very clean and spacious. The server was kind and attentive. There was no pressure at all. If you are wondering where to go for a party in Nashville, this is the place!

joseph1k

posted on 25 June, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow this place is what I would consider a gentleman's club for sure. Only been to a few different ones but this one is for sure the biggest and cleanest by far! They have a diverse group of classy ladies who make it worth your while. I would suggest to eat before you come here but they do have places that deliver. Can't wait to go back on a weekend where I'm off the next day so I can take advantage of the free shuttle. Some of the reviews saying go to atl instead...yeah don't! There was one door guy who took himself a little serious but he's not what I came for! The VIP isn't a bargain but I guess that's what makes it VIP also it is VERY nice. I was offered an ashtray as I do smoke but would have felt bad for smoking in a place this clean!All the girls were dolls with great bodies that varied quite a bit. They all stood out though as they looked different from one another. Variety is the spice..you know the rest! The byob rule saves you plenty of money to spend on the girls. To the people leaving shitty reviews: life is short if you don't like an establishment then leave and take it as a lesson learned. If you get off on saying girls are ugly etc on the internet than you should perhaps invest in therapy! Anyone who has dealt with the public knows you can't please everyone. Lol if this is the worst club you've been too than you've probably not been elsewhere. Thank you for the great nite!

Alex S.

posted on 14 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome. Absolutely love this place. My wife and I come here often and it is an amazing date night. Clean establishment, beautiful girls who aren't too pushy about lap dances and they have a respect for couples. It's nice to have some laid back entertainment like this. Music is poppin' and security keeps the place civil, which is almost unnecessary with the kind of clientele that frequents crazy horse. I've been to every club in nashville and this is the one we've made our regular joint. Do yourself a favor. Go to Gold's!!

Gabrielle's VIP Club

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gabrielle's V.I.P. Club will be hosting its annual Ms. Exotic Nashville Competition Saturday, October 26th from 10 till... Any dancers who wants to compete is very much welcome to compete... Cash prizes for the top 3 dancers. Come join us along with 102.9 The Buzz for our Halloween and 4th Anniversay Party that will be going on All Night long! Prizes are being given away to our customers as well courtesy of 120.9 The Buzz. Wear a costume and get in for Free Cover. See you there! You don't want to miss this Party! 1711 Hayes Street, Nashville, TN 37203

tonycluber

posted on 30 July, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Please note - this is Nashville TN. 3 feet rule. No nude while off the floor. Don't blame it on the club. No touching the girl while she is on the floor. Dancers will not sit on your lap and stimulate the genitals by law.I have been to strip clubs. people love to go to the stage and tip the dancer. she would come and rub herself etc. etc. But that doesn't happen here. But the girls are really good. I have been to places where the dancers would rip you off if you are not careful.Top 5 beautiful dancers (again it depends on individual) Shanelle, Samantha, Carmen, Sharneigh, Jasmine. This place rocks and cool place to chill out. Bar service: Bring your own bottle. No sodas allowedEntry $20, Lap dances $25, VIP rooms available. Girls charge their own so varies. Official $100 every 15 mins

turnip greens

posted on 14 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

2 many nigz

Anonymous

posted on 3 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I had a horrible experience here.The workers were awful

especially the manager. The manager was very rude. They are

also are very strict about everything like we couldn't even

dance without them saying something. This was the only strip

club I've been to with more rules than a school. The

strippers were okay. It wasn't worth the money! Wouldn't

recommend.

Franklyn

posted on 15 February, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I googled this place and everyone warned about going there. I should have listened.I went to treat my brother who serves not far away and was totally stopped because their ATM was out of money. How the hell does your strip club ATM run out of money at midnight? The owner should shut the business down if he can't even stock money in the machine that will fund his business.We were there all of 5 minutes and weren't even allowed a refund for this. What we were offered was for me to "charge" my credit card for an additional 10% surcharge PLUS the possibility they charged as cash to my card which would be an additional amount of my card.I would recommend skipping this place at all costs. This isn't how you treat customers.

Big Daddy

posted on 26 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very nice club. Great variety of women. Go see Madison or Jasmine or Jessica or AThena or...

jethro

posted on 3 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club has some nice ladies, but the best looking one never took her clothes off! Also, be prepared to have your wallet drained. $20 cover plus $6 drink set-ups plus they bug you to buy drinks for the girls. They seldom honor their coupons, too. But they have a relatively nice selection of women. Such is the shitty state of the current Nashville strip club scene.

Tom

posted on 15 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

place sucked to bright and felt very unsafe there.then had a girl yelling about how the club stoled $9,000.00 from her .very bad ... club is so bad there stealing from the girls ...thats sad

white man

posted on 12 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i wish those nasty ass niggas -dancers and customers-would have there own club and stay out of the white folks place

review

posted on 5 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you like smoking hot white girls with banging bods, you better go to Kens. If you like black girls with fat ghetto bootys, then Crazyhorse is your place. I didnt know this was a black club until I went there.

Hey

posted on 20 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All the clubs have 3 ft rule, you dumb ass...

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page