Gabrielle's VIP Club Reviews

2.6

1711 Hayes Street

Nashville, Tennessee 37203

John

posted on 23 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

MAMA MIA! That's all I got to say! Got a dance from her, and she is great! Makes eye contact, and makes you feel like a REAL VIP. Very professional and respectful..She is the most beautiful Asian woman I have ever seen! Will def. go back to see her!

Franklyn

posted on 8 April, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

If you want a good accurate portrayal what your money will get you take a pile of $50 and set it on fire. Yeah, that's what it's worth at this lame excuse for a strip club.Maybe I'm spoiled coming from atlanta, which is the strip club capital, but when a dancer asked if I wanted a dance I said sure. So we walked up to the couch and she started doing some dances and I was waiting for the "reveal". She says, "Do you like what you see so far?" "Yeah but take those things off" "Oh yeah, you'll see all that in the VIP"Total bummer. And the VIP just for a measly 15 minutes is 75 bucks! Way too much just to see a lady in her birthday suit.

tha tiger

posted on 18 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i went to the club a couple of times,i think day shilft is a litle better i have a couple of friends that dance in there and they are very respectable and classy ladies to name a few devious aka myka,houston,cloe aka cleopatra and nikki no drama no bs and you will get your money worth,great conversation you will definitley go back,cause i have bcome a regular now that those ladies

TOBY

posted on 11 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a total

shithole..everyone is drunk and the

girls are rude and UGLY.

jerrod

posted on 14 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I decided to try this place because it was close to my hotel. BIG MISTAKE. From the outside, it looked crowded as there were lots of cars in the parking lot. Turns out those cars were for something else. There were about 20 guys in the place. I saw maybe 10 dancers. Granted it was a Tuesday, but only 1 or 2 were even OK. The majority were fatties with stretch marks. I was bored and got talked in going to the back room where we would be alone and it would be "alot" of fun. Worst Dance Ever!! She just stood in front of me and shook her ass back and forth. Didn't take of any clothes. Most boring half hour of my life and a huge waste of $150. I will not be going back for sure!

boss

posted on 30 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Just a Guy

posted on 7 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stay away from this place!!! It looked nice enough and I had a nice time talking with a dancer then she offered me some of her "Crown Royal" to drink. I soon became woozy and when we went into the back room she ripped me off and took all my cash. I was definately drugged. Stay away from this place.

Johnny Bananas

posted on 26 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Iz dis place even open???? I drove by other night n no cars in da parking lot. Geezzzz!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page