Foxy Lady Reviews

2.3

3510 Hwy 79 S

Paris, Tennessee 38242

anthony

posted on 17 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

was there in dec and casey is so hot even though she never called me and i heard amanda works there so if your looking for a hoe go to her she needs to stop make'n rumors up about me and her because i can't turn that hoe into a house wife

keith

posted on 17 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

dave

posted on 17 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

justin

posted on 25 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I LOVE THE CLUB BUT THE FAT GIRL RAVEN NEEDS TO GET LOST I WAS THEIR ABOUT 2 MO AGO AND SEEN SOME NICE LOOKING GIRLS BUT RAVEN WOULD NOT LEVE ME ALONE AND I DONT KNOW HER NAME BUT SHE IS HOT AND MADE SO MUCH MONEY THAT NIGHT SHE DIDNT HAVE TIME TO EVEN TALK TO ME BUT HERE TO THE GIRL THAT I AM TALKING ABOUT SHE THICK BUT NICE NICE ASS I AM A ASS MAN LONG BROWN HAIR AN NICE BOOBS SHE WAS VERY GOOD LOOKING AND I WILL BE BACK SOON TO SEE HER.

matt

posted on 25 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I DONT KNOW WHAT YALL ARE TAKING ABOUT BUT IF IT THAT TALYOR GIRL SHE IS FINE AS HELL I THINK SHE BY FAR THE BEST DANCER THAT EVER BEEN AT THAT CLUB CASEY NEED NOT TO HAVE PEOPLE LIKE HER SELF BUT THING ON HERE LIKE THAT SHE THE HOE THAT SLEEP AROUND ON HER MAN AND BY THE WAY TALYOR GOT WAY NICER BOOBS HAHA AND I THINK LEAH IS HOT TO BUT THE BEST THING IS TALYOR AND ALWAY WILL BE I RATE HER 100+and casey mabe 2 if u are lucky

assman

posted on 12 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it was fantastic. beats all the others in town by far.

Marshall County

posted on 11 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

we didnt have to pay for a cover and we byob... so yea that was cool. the girl made me vomit in my mouth. i seriously did... but the others were okay.. but that fat girl made me want to leave. thankfully the girls would 'show it' for one dollar.. so that was very resonable.. lets see.. ok the fat girl yea fat. thanks

johnny

posted on 26 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

casey was hot best lap dancer and stage talent is great.go see her.the fat girl belongs at erotica shes nothing but bad news.don't let her pretty face fool you the fat speaks for itself

cevrus

posted on 16 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page