Midnight Express Reviews

4.4

3847 Sparta Highway

Smithville, Tennessee 37166

Gabrielle's VIP Club

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gabrielle's V.I.P. Club will be hosting its annual Ms. Exotic Nashville Competition Saturday, October 26th from 10 till... Any dancers who wants to compete is very much welcome to compete... Cash prizes for the top 3 dancers. Come join us along with 102.9 The Buzz for our Halloween and 4th Anniversay Party that will be going on All Night long! Prizes are being given away to our customers as well courtesy of 120.9 The Buzz. Wear a costume and get in for Free Cover. See you there! You don't want to miss this Party! 1711 Hayes Street, Nashville, TN 37203

james

posted on 26 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

beautiful girls, and wonderful club

IN LOVE

posted on 26 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE BEST THERE IS

Jhon

posted on 13 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

que pasa

posted on 4 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

skeeder

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

been to both of these clubs man they both kick ass cant wait till ya get more

Jenny

posted on 4 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I think that it is a great club, especially for the area. As opposed to most other counties in the state, these girls are do not seem subject to stringent regulations regarding distance and touching. Nashville, for example, doesn't even allow the women to lap dance in bikinis, or touch you even with their clothes on. I think the girls at Midnight are both attractive and talented. There was not a single lady there that did not know how to pole dance (Which is NOT easy to do or make look sexy). Some girls were also climbing to the top of the nearly 2-story pole. THere are girl on girl/team dances. Most girls were athletic and toned. All of them were very pretty and friendly. It is also nice that you can buy a beer while watching your favorite entertainer.

bret

posted on 19 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place rocks, nuff said!!

To The Haters

posted on 8 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

For the haters who made up the shit about Scarlet & Lola...when I was in 1st grade I used to be afraid of "girl germs" too. "Cooties" we called em. Luckily I grew out of it by 2nd grade and have loved women ever since. Always amazes me when a chick DOESN'T put-out, "she's a whore" When she ends a relationship, "she's a whore" and when she won't give you the time of day because you're a loser, "she's a whore" And of course, some of you really believe that all women who work in strip clubs are whores. Whatever! And you wonder why you can't get laid! Get a fuckin clue dude! If you're scared of Titties, stay home....strip clubs aren't for everyone. I love to see you talk your trash to these girls faces. They'd go Chris Brown on your bitch-ass and give you a real reason to hate on em. You're a real pussy-ass motherfucker!! At least make your trash-talkin believable, you dumb fuck.

re conway

posted on 8 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just in case anyone doesnt know that last msg was written by Jerry Prince he is the idiot that runs the bungalow club. you can tell it is him from the piss poor spelling and placement of words " i has been to both clubs " come on fuck head maybe you should get your kids to help you with your sentences

skyarmy

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive came to this club a few times now and ive gotten dances from different girls...they have all been great except for the other night i got one from scarlet and she seemed like a good chick...but then i got a dance from her! I come to this club to have a good time not to catch a DISEASE! This bitch was nasty as hell, she dont know me from adam and started licking and kissing all over me...if i wanted a whore i would have went to a whore house hell she even gave me her number and told me to call her sometime...i should have just went ahead and fucked her im sure i could have! The management really needs to check up on their girls so they dont end up hiring WHORES!!!

hell yaa

posted on 22 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ron Jermy rocks

Lola

posted on 12 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would like to reply to everyone writing horrible stuff about our management...I have worked at the midnight express for 2 and a half yrs and I have never had to do anything sexual to keep or have my job. The girls that supposively said this is full of shit...our management does not make anyone do anything sexual and does not take advantage of anyone. As for the comment of a guy wantin a job and our general manager sayin he'd have to suck his dick, I garuntee he was joking around with you. If you can't take a joke thats your problem... he is a married man and a loving father and over all a damn good man, that goes for all of our management. So you need to learn how to take a joke! As for the owner he is also a very good man, they are always there for us girls and I don't appreciate anyone talking down about any of them. You all need to know what your talking about before you say anything.

re: last comment

posted on 31 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

yeah i have heard that too so your not the only one that has come from some of the girls that work there say they had to do sexual favors to get or keep their job too and yes that is sorry to abuse your power like that but of course some don't mind doing it i'm sure. a few has had to do friends of management to get or keep their jobs they take em and get em all liquored up before they take advantage of them though and the owner is just as bad from what i hear from the girls and here i thought they said they run a nice clean club

jason

posted on 5 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

loved the visit! I have been both to cornersville and smithville, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page