Chicas Locas Reviews

2.2

2711 Majesty Drive

Arlington, Texas 76011

justinlk

posted on 24 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I give this place a negative 5. You have to stay 6ft away from the stage at all times. Like what kind of shit is that??

tonycluber

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Craziest club ive ever seen after 1 song started 2nd she was sweeting told her sit in my lap id pay her for both. She got up said she has to go big shot from houston club was there had to sit with them. Well ok i give anyone benifit of doubt so i went back couple weeks later went upstairs again different girl after first song she left said back in a minute. Didnt see her again. Went 3rd time wont bore you with basicly same story. Moral to story you can get a dance for free at this placeIve been going to this clubs for well im 62 that long. Ive been to a few clubs where the girls payed little attention to custermers sat with their boy friends husbands pimps these clubs shut down in about 3 months. I dont know why managment puts up with itI hope managemrnt gets yheir stuff togeather and make some. Changes it is a nice club but i eant b back

Mistercap12

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Lot of chubby girls that can't dance. Bad layout very few stage seats. Stages too high. Lot of day labors looks very low rent. Girls can't dance. Just shake their ass and smack it. Little dancing skills. Waitress could not get drinks right even after being told 3 tines.

williamr

posted on 15 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I went to Chicas Locas to watch Canelo vs Cotto fight. I had been to DGs and Onxy and had found them to bad places to watch fight. They constantly want you to spend money. Chicas Locas was only 8 dollars to get in and no one bothered me at all, which is good since you aren't having to constantly spend money, on the other hand only 1 girl came up to me in 90 minutes. I tipped the only girl who did because of that. I asked her about VIP and I believe she said it was 20 dollars to have a seat upstairs. So I just stood and watched the fight. There were lots of TVs and the girls looked very good, all looked Hispanic except one really attractive white girl who came up to me. Now I am Black and I'm not sure if that is why all the Hispanic dancers ignored me. If they had a better attitude it could compete with Zona and XTC.

DudeWhoGoesThere

posted on 24 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I walk in and sit at the bar and order a $4.25 coke that comes to me in a little glass (luckily refills were free). One of the ugliest dancers I've ever seen is on stage, and a not-much-better one is off to the right. A 45-year old woman wearing stripper gear comes up to me, puts her arm around me, tells me to smile, and I look at her and she's actually missing a tooth! I was like, go away! Later an AA girl with a decent body comes out followed by a pretty, petite Latina. After the Latina, the 45-year old got on stage! I was like OH MY GOD SHE'S A STRIPPER!!!! You couldn't pay *me* to watch her - cellulite all OVER - not one square centimeter of her skin was smooth! I ended up asking the pretty Latina for a private dance and she didn't seem very excited about giving me one. But it was ok. I left. Complete waste of time. 5 dancers, 3 ugly, one ok, one pretty. $4.25 for a coke. Sheesh. Other than the dancers, they've got a few TVs and a few pool tables, decent music system. The 0.0 overall rating is not an error - there's simply no reason to ever go here.

The Ambassador

posted on 27 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is always empty.. not many dancers.. or customers.. $3 cover.. $2.50 well/draft.. (small glasses)... its 'ok'.. but, once a dancer gets you into the corner.. stand by!!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page