Hot Bodies Reviews

3.9

4134 Felter Lane #B

Austin, Texas 78744

mathewater12

posted on 6 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Really bad idea. VIP is not worth paying for. Out of 10 girls, only one might be worth the 20 dls cover. Got towed while being inside!!! Never going back.

StripClub431

posted on 12 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place good music. Two of the girls made me feel really comfortable. Club is welcoming. Good even on weekday. It's BYOB too so that's cool. Glad I gave it a chance

joseph1k

posted on 22 October, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Never again fates dirty and worst packing I got towed with in 5 min of walking in I will never return

ryan123

posted on 3 March, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Probably the worse club ever. I mean like you want me to spend my hard earn money, when you are not even trying hard to dance. I'm still trying to figure out how you can dance so slow to a fast song, like can we get some hustle out of you please. Oh! And let's not talk about how the dancers look :( can we say you shouldn't be dancing with no clothes off.

Harrison69

posted on 16 December, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Hot Bodies which my friends and I have affectionately referred to as "The Dirty". Things you should know about Hot Bodies is that it has a cheap cover and is BYOB. Other than that its your standard second tier strip club. Personally, I have seen some women here who should be working at much better places and I have seen some who should be paid to keep their clothes on.Its BYOB and you can see some action. If that's is your thing than Hot Bodies is your place. If not then move along. I will take the unpretentious action over the other places in S. Austin.

Jimmy

posted on 11 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst place ever 17 dancers got into a fight someone lost an eye worried

for the customers if things like this are going on what does that mean.

Made the news for being Terrible.

Traveler

posted on 8 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not bad if you like girls that can make up the Offensive line for the Long Horns.

roberto

posted on 23 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great BYOB club in atx.lots of fun.

dawn

posted on 10 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its great to work there

scott

posted on 18 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. it was the best one that I have been to in a while. I hope to return in the near coming weeks. I would rate as a 100 if i could.

ClibHopper

posted on 30 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club rocks!

Tyler

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

mustafa

posted on 28 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very nice looking club (both interior and girls).

william

posted on 26 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

lots of fun at a great price.love their $10 cover/dances on Sundays.

GlubGuy

posted on 21 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

upscale looking club with lots of hotties.had lots of fun sunday with $10 cover and $10 dances all night long.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page