Bombshells Austin Reviews

2.3

15119-C North I-35 Service

Austin, Texas 78660

Mark S.

posted on 29 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The wait staff is the worst I have ever seen. Can't get anyone to wait on my table going on 25 minutes. They look like they are too busy dealing with boyfriend issues and talking amongst each other. So sad. Don't come here.

Colbys

posted on 30 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

A few weeks I visited this place and used my credit card for payment but gave the waitress cash for her tip. When it cleared it was more than my receipt and calling Tray the GM and the issue has not been correctly. That was 3 weeks ago. Never returning! Pay cash if you do. Stealing is stealing regardless of how its done. Not happy with this place!

Raff

posted on 13 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Gina the manager was the rudest I've ever met. I will never come back here again, just have to say. Worst customer service ever. Our waitress Courtney tried hard and was sweet as pie, but this group of 6 will spread the word how unprofessional Gina is and she's in the wrong business. Bitch

stripforme123

posted on 8 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
64 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I came here yesterday to check the place out and have some food and drinks, all of that was pretty good, BUT the the hostess who sat us was very unpleasant. When DOROTHY the hostess brings us to a table outside, it has cigarette butts on it a pack of cigarettes and a full ashtray. After asking multiple time if the table was available she still didn't notice the people standing right by the table or the cigarette trash all over the table, because she was just looking around at other people. I ended up cleaning the table off myself trash cigarette butts and all. You should train her quite a bit more so she can make a good impression when she is the first experience your customers get upon coming to your establishment. thanks.

Johnson12

posted on 5 October, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
151 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Waited forever at the bar for service. Ordered the wings and fries basket. Came out within 10 mins. Asked for ketchup. Fries were room temperature. 15 mins later still waiting on ketchup while the waitresses ride around on scooters. Oh, no napkins were provided either.2hrs later and a waitress still has not come to check on us, bring my ketchup, napkins, or give us the bill.

kenston12

posted on 27 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Victoria is great, very attentive and engaged. Request her and your experience will be great!

moneyman2

posted on 13 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Never come here especially if you are a soldier. I had heard about this place and was excited, cause me and the guys from the unit were looking for a place to get together after drill. So came in an there was no hostess so I took a seat at one of the bar tables. Stephanie came up ordered my drink and left. Then the hostess came back with her and basically berated me about sitting here by myself. I apologize and explained I didnt see a hostess and assumed that the bar area was seat yourself. She firmly explained it wasn't . Stephanie came back and I apologized and told her she could have let me know and I would have gladly gone back and waited. Her reply, "I'm just trying to do my job." Didnt mean it to be rude but guess she took it that way.Beer came fast and was a deal, can't complain about that, sad to say that is the only thing. I asked for a veggie quesadilla when she took my order. She didn't know they had that there. It was taken to the wrong table, then to me. No big deal they didn't touch it, so no worries. I ate one slice... terrible. Cheese wasnt melted all the way and there was this layer of grease underneath. Weird for a vegetarian quesadilla. I only ate that one slice. I called the guys after this and told them its not worth it. Told them to hit up LHSH and I'd meet them there. Well, Stephanie came back and I asked for my check. She didnt ask why after 30 min I didnt touch my food. She also brought me back a check, which normally isn't weird but she had taken my credit card at the beginning. So waited another 10 min and finally flagged her down. You could tell she had forgotten but blamed it on me for not mentioning it was the card I wanted to pay with.Okay, a lot I know. In short just don't go it's not worth your time and obviously it's not just me because the two couples next to me kept giving me the "I know right" look. They lost a lot of business tonight and it's a shame. Yall lost out on two dozen customers tonight and forever.

anthony1

posted on 13 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
55 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

There's a reason why this place has 2 star rating. the daytime bartender was absolutely awesome. The two nighttime bartenders absolutely horrible. They were rude and unattentive. I gave the daytime bartender when she closed out a $20 tip vs $40 bill. I gave the night time bartender a $5 bill against $25. If I own this joint and fired the manager first thing

Stephanie A.

posted on 12 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I came by here got drinks and ate. The service was bad but I give it to the real workers who made my food it was amazing and the girl who hit on me and gave me a free round was cool too it was vacuous how I waited a while when it wasn't busy to get food that was already made just placed one the other side of my seating

Maya J.

posted on 17 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always a great time!! Not gonna lie at first I felt like this would a horrible experience (female in a bar geared towards men) but this was far from the truth. Waitresses are super friendly and gorgeous! They always came back to check on me and my friend and gave great recommendations for drinks. Pearl Harbor is now my favorite beverage can't wait to come back

dannyboy7

posted on 7 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

I feel like this place is a fake version of Hooters. When I came me and my friends waited almost an hour to get food. I was my friends birthday and although we told the server, they completely forgot to come by and sing the weak happy birthday song. The food was good, I can't lie about that but the service was ultra lame.

brandonresh

posted on 12 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
92 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yo I been seeing the other reviews about this place and u all for get this is a bar and grill. That means the girls are hot and the food is hot that's it. It's a great place just to chill and watch sports and some time a live band. U can't beat the out door bar seating. Keeps me going back.

James K.

posted on 10 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came for the beer and I am glad I did. The bravo Zulu sold me, they know what they are doing.

williamr

posted on 14 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
80 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

The service was horrible, I had to hunt the waitress down just to get service. Then when she finally came she was selective on who she waited on.. I complained to the manager and his response was ,what do you want me to do?..

Mistercap12

posted on 11 April, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This was not my first time here but it's my first time to write a review. I was sat at a table for 20 minutes before someone offered to take my order. They saw me but didn't stop. Several waitresses walked by me and never offered to help me. Finally a young woman came and took my order. She was pleasant enough and did a good job. But the crawfish were tiny and 1/2 the tray was potatoes and corn. They were not good! The place was not packed. It's not a great place to have dinner!