Bottom's Up Club Reviews

2.8

5945 Williams Drive

Corpus Christi, Texas 78412

XhXeXy

posted on 9 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place,it is truly the best men"s club in corpus christi,tx. always a great time , always sexy exotic dancers and the staff makes you feel right at home..The only mens club in corpus christi tx that has been open for 30yrs with the same original owner.

Jon

posted on 4 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I went there last WED for my first strip club experience. I got Hustled but i guess Cindy was doing her job. It took about $5 to start a conversation on stage, but it carried over on the floor. Just talking and having a good time and got a $20 lap dance. She told me her roommate is going to be away tomorrow and asked me if i would like to do something. So i get her number and yup, nothing. These women want nothing more than your money.

Barhopper

posted on 31 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is really really bad. It is one of the worst clubs in Corpus Christi, TX. It has the ugliest dancers I have ever seen. One of the female dancers was well over 300 lbs. no joke. I am not playing. I couldn't believe my eyes, it was not funny! They only had one girl that was decent and everybody there was all over her. There was food, dirt, and trash all over the floor, table, and seats! Nasty!

CC

posted on 15 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a great time on Monday night. About one-to-one dancers to customers

and great laps.

club crawler

posted on 14 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The place is bad news, do not go!!! plain and simple

Nick

posted on 8 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club must have really cleaned up since the last reviews have been made cause when I stopped in there the other night I saw a variety of BEAUTIFUL girls with all different styles.. plenty to chose from and good to look at.. well worth my money.. I'll be back when I'm looking for a good time again for sure.. Thanx girls!!

Jack

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls are pigs. The club is dirty. It stinks.

Bubba

posted on 13 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you want pregant strippers then this is the place for you. The average weight of dancers were 200 and change. I'm pretty sure I saw a tampon string hanging out of one girls g-string, but I could be wrong. I paid those nasty bitches to put their clothes back on. Upside no cover for military. I think I need a shower.

bill

posted on 13 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sux!!

bobbie

posted on 9 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

worked here a few years back and realy enjoyed being in this club

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page