Club Cheetah Reviews

3.3

6425 South Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, Texas 78412

Sha M.

posted on 20 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

No comment for this review

maxxy1

posted on 19 January, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Buddies of mine and I went there and had a real good time. We stayed there for about three hours and then had a few gals come back to the Island with us where we partied, smoked etc etc all night long. Strippers like to party and f&ck.

Matt

posted on 10 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

unfriendly staff and horrible drinks.

Rock

posted on 29 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It's a nice place great girls sure would be nice if they offered a discount for the armed services like most American clubs.

Mickie

posted on 30 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Had a greaaat time

jim b

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Smaller club, but clean and friendly atmosphere. Brown Eyes, Pleasure and Zena give great dances.Lisa and Chrissy are good barmaids and will steer you to the best dancers.

See John the car valet for some good information.

Cali

posted on 12 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am looking for a new club to dance at since my move to South Texas from Southern California, and I really liked Club Cheetah. The atmosphere was friendly, fun, and there were not bouncers looming over everyone. I was a little surprised at the door when I was charged a cover. Most culbs, I have found, let girls in free when they are with a man, and I was. The girls were relaxed and beautiful. I think I will be stopping by for an audition later this month!

brian

posted on 1 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great looking girls that give you the time of day

MARISA

posted on 16 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LOVED IT

cheetah eater

posted on 7 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you like bitches that try to steal your man right from in front of you,go here. i went with my man and several girls tried to get his attention without me knowing it and slip him phone numbers!

billy

posted on 30 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club is awesome. Lots of beautiful women. I think this is the best club in town as far as dancers are concerned. Drink prices are high like at the Palace and couples are charged $10.00 per couple unlike the other bars where couples are free or at least the woman is. Other than being a little high..it's still a great club.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page