Cabaret Royale Reviews

3.3

10723 Composite Drive

Dallas, Texas 75220

dannyboy7

posted on 21 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is massive but some how its not easy to find. I came here for UFC 205 and was shocked to find out it was not packed. They had about 10-15 girls dance pretty much 3 at a time on solo stage/platforms. three of the girls were 8-10 and the rest were 5-7. They don't really speak to anyone that didn't seem like a regular and some of them didn't even speak English other than " you want lap dance" ... The dancers never really spoke to me so im not sure. That said the bartender and the servers are great. And the bathroom attendant was very respectful.the parking attendant was cool too. I plan on going back to see if it was a onetime deal.

kenston12

posted on 21 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Pretty empty. Not many girls. One was really high and made it awkward. Not recommended.

Valerie L.

posted on 30 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Dirty empty discussing place ! . As of yesterday the name is Chicas locas . If only there were actually some Don't waste your money !!

tonycluber

posted on 2 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I go to this type of place frequently but had never been here. The talent was fine. Beers for 7 bucks and shots for 10, nothing unexpected. My group was having a good time and naturally we got low on cash so I went to the bar to get the next round and had to pay by card. Long story short, my credit card info got stolen with several charges ran up by the next day. I will never go back and wouldn't recommend it to someone I like.

XhXeXy

posted on 9 May, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

While the girls are nice, the club needs to have an enema. The interior of the club is absolutely disgusting. There is no air conditioning. You can go up to VIP club and it feels like a sauna. I know the contractor that has worked for the owners and they havve been talking about a remodel for years. It would seem that this should be done before the City of Dallas cites for building code violations.

harryharry

posted on 24 July, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Been here once, the sister club right next to it(Fair) is better and there is a lot of hot girls there. The 50 dollar upstairs fee is a waste of money.

James S.

posted on 9 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been a total of three times and always enjoyed myself. I definitely recommend this place.I am going to miss this place as I am heading out of town shortly. I enjoyed dances from Tiffany and Darelene (if I have it right was explained as a fusion of two names) and also some interesting conversation. Tiffany is an awesome blonde who was very flexible, and Darelene was a cute brunette that kept me entertained both in conversation and dance and I swear I met her somewhere before. Most of the girls rotate around some of the clubs in the area so you don't always see the same girls every night.It was a slow tuesday night (last night) and almost all of the girls will pop by and see if you are available if it is slow. I pay for the vip area ($15 vs. $5) as it is slightly less noisy and more secluded. There is a champagne "room" area at the end of vip area, sometimes girls might bring you there for a more private location for a dance but they always guarantee you won't be charged extra for it. I am unsure of the extra cost of the champagne area. Sometimes they don't run the backstage in the vip area which often leads to either going downstairs to tip or throwing a shower of ones from above, if they run the backstage you get a pretty good show for your tips. At the other end of the VIP area behind one of the bars is a smoking patio, it is very nice area for smoking and chatting as well. I heard their food is great but never have had any, drinks are expensive but that comes with the territory. They run about 5 or so televisions with sports generally running, one behind the main stage and the others around the center floor.Word of warning: keep track of the amount of dances you get (count songs), it helps to remember the song names too, some girls will inflate their count, I have had it happen before but not during this last time (I was more vigilant and the girls were definitely honest).

Franklyn

posted on 28 June, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

How can you go wrong?

maxxy1

posted on 16 April, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Come for the buffet, stay for the entertainment.They have a breakfast buffet at 2am. Lots of eggs, sausage and bacon. And when you're done, the entertainment is pretty good.Great place for your drunken after-hours food binge.

Strip Club Conoseuir

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went to the Fare Room at Cabaret Royale on a thursday night. I regret to say that i was deeply dissapointed. The club was rundown and dingy, it has probably seen better days. I counted only 5 girls rotating in the 3 hours i was there, and they would be a 2 or 3 song gap in between girls on stage. I was only $5 to get in, and of the 5 girls working 3 had great bodies. It seemed that none of the girls had any enthusiasm about working there. I will probably never go back unless i want to see some stripers on a budjet.

richard95

posted on 21 August, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

I wouldn't consider myself a "gentlemen's club" type of guy, but many of my single guy friends love nudie clubs. We came here on a Saturday night after a friend's birthday party. Someone thought it would be a great idea to go for the "legs and eggs" special. I didn't argue because I was in the minority of people who just wanted Whataburger. $20 a person got us in with our own special table. I proceeded to the buffet line and grabbed my usual eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, etc. Severely inebriated, I garfed down the food and failed to notice the nude women dancing on and around us. Unfortunately for me, a dancer came up to me and offered a dance, not noticing that I was stuffing my face in with biscuits and gravy. She smelt so heavily of cinnamon and perfume it started to gag. A few minutes later I found myself outside puking my guts out. In all fairness, a decent club. I just learned my lesson not to mix breakfast with boobies.

AssnTits5

posted on 20 June, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Both shifts offer a great variety of girls of all heights, weights, backgrounds, tattoos/piercings or lack of, hair colors, skin tones, outfits and music. Dayshift is definitely more mellow, with a happy hour special that lasts until 7pm. Plus I think the cover is still free before 7pm, during which time it goes up. There's good food, great drinks, and the girls are very friendly (for the most part), and in a good way. There's not a coat check, but depending on how well you know the door girl, she may watch your jacket for you. Plus, there's a great boutique to bring your favorite girl (stripper, girlfriend, girl-friend, wife) to get some great outfits and shoes. Plus, you can smoke indoors! There are cigarettes and cigars for purchase! The staff (bartenders, VIP hosts and managers) are all very nice and accommodating. The DJs are funny and keep the mood lively. It's a great place all around.On Friday and Saturday, hours are 11am to 4am, Sunday noon to 2am, and the rest of the week 11am to 2am.Note about the post below mine: Cabaret Royale is two clubs in one building. To the left-Cabaret Room. Full bar. Topless only. Low cover. To the right, Fare Room. Full nude. Bring your own liquor. Higher cover. Lower quality of girls and sometimes scarier clientele.

todd

posted on 15 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

if u go to the club look up bailey. the girl has got it going on great stage work and great lap dances. i highly recommend her.

Sarah B.

posted on 27 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Sarah: (obviously drunk) I've never been to strip club, and I LOVE boobs!Kelly: We should go to Caberet Royale!Sarah: Ok. No, the Fuzz will kill me.Kelly: Yes, but AFTERward! Sadly, I have no strip club comparison, and after this experience I really have no desire for strange naked women to touch me in a dark and creepy club ever again, so there very well may never be one.Granted, I wouldn't completely write off this establishment. The girls were VERY nice. It was bad judgment for us to arrive after 2am (i.e. after alcohol sales ceased) when some of the regular girls and quality clientel were gone. I hear there are other parts of the place, but we were in the main room with an ominous ceiling, an upstairs VIP area, buffet area, and bar or two. I think we stayed for a couple of hours. I can't really say I knew how long, but long enough for me to sober up (unfortunately) and feel REALLY dirty, and long enough to tire of the girls doing the same moves in the cages on either side of the room.The large stage feature a rotating roster of dancers who picked from the same catalog of 6 basic stripper moves. It did NOT, however, feature a stripper pole. I was VERY disappointed. I wanted feats of upper-body strength, feather boas, and a spotlight. I got none. The girls we were tipping suggested they were a bit tired to put in too much effort. Plus most of the guys were barely 18 and stingy with their dollar bills. Since we were so late, I think I got the crap-end of the buffet. It was edible, but....a strip joint buffet in the end.I learned the next morning that my friend had paid a hefty amount for the upstairs VIP area, which we went to at first. I went up, took one look at the CLOTH, greyhound bus-esque seats (shudder), topless girl grinding on some gangsta-looking fella, and in-your-face lighting, and said, "um....no." Good thing, cause an hour later a fight was dispersed with pepper spray there. There were boobs. But there weren't BOOBS. Sad.SUMMARY: If you're into girls who take their clothes off (some were fully nude), this place has that. Just don't sit anywhere with a porous surface, and go before 2am.

Tom O.

posted on 14 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The first thing you notice walking into this place is that the beautiful women working here lack the financial mean to afford clothing. You can't help but feel sorry for them and it is good to know that establishments that assist these women in dire need exist.Once you recognize the humanitarian nature of this business and can divert your attention to other things, you will discover that it also provides a great lunch buffet that is very affordable. I would have to say, it's the best buffet you can get for the price. A good selection of various tasty items, and no, I'm not biased because of those hard working women. As for dessert, the choices are just mind boggling.So, enjoy.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page