The Lodge Reviews

4.3

10530 Spangler Road

Dallas, Texas 75220

Weedman420

posted on 12 November, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tried this place for the first time last week, and was very surprised at how good the food was. Very friendly wait staff and best looking girls around here.

Raff

posted on 8 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is clean and very well maintained. Most of the dancers are very friendly and welcoming. My main complaint would be the service, most of the waitstaff is neglectful, and the day time bar staff is horrible. One of the bartenders Amy (I think) was far more interested in flirting with her customers, making vulgar gestures and getting dances than doing her job! Overall ruined my mood at the club.

timmykilla

posted on 16 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very good food. Surprisingly so. Girls were all beautiful and atmosphere was nice. I loved the no smoking. Definitely will come back.

fritter17

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Angry, cranky bartender in the back bar and $7.75 Miller Lights. Dancers are 95% fugly and 5% hot. One of the former asked straight up if I wanted to meet up outside. Used to be a fun place

brandonresh

posted on 12 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok it's my first time. We came for couples night and there is no cover before 9. Nice. The food is $25 per couple...it's a full dinner with dessert. We had filet mignon with crab and asparagus! Ummm...the quality? Crazy amazing! The meat was fork tender. How do they do this for essentially 12 bucks a plate??? I felt comfortable because there were so many couples. Lots of women in the audience. Fun sexy night date night with my hubby. I will definitely be back.

rickywho2

posted on 10 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

By far the best gentlemen's club in Dallas...best food and ladies. It's pricey tho but keeps all the scrubs out.

GarryWas

posted on 4 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I have been here about a dozen times in the past few years, always for the date night special. We've never had a bad experience and the food is always amazing. Their menu is really impressive in its size and variety. Everything we've had is terrific. I recommend this place to friends all the time as a legit date night place. Its probably our favorite dinner place in Dallas, just because of the food.

David C.

posted on 22 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its a great place to be hot ladies great food

williamr

posted on 21 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

So not my first strip club but by far the most depressing strip club. Your poor girls emphasis every bad stereotype of every bad stereotype including but not limited to... Girls with real names but also good girls. I got a great lap dance and also some great drinks: if it weren't for the talent who were not in their zone I would have indulged the music and overall crowd. It was beat. But the one or two super hot girls give this place a three on a f*ckable level. Oh and I'm a girl. Yikes.

Monie H.

posted on 16 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The food is excellent here! My hubby took me here for lunch, and I have to admit that he was on point about the food. He was told that a trained chef actually prepares the food, and I would be surprised if that is not a true fact. My expertly blackened tilapia was perfectly seasoned & seared {is somebody in that kitchen from my home state, Louisiana?}. It was topped off with crisp asparagus spears, lump crabmeat and a delicate white wine butter sauce. Underneath was perfectly cooked wild rice with pecan bits. All of that for only $10 (lunch special).My hubby's chicken fried steak - also perfectly seasoned and fried - was not the least bit greasy or "cheap" tasting. It was fabulous, as were the mashed potatoes and crisp steamed veggies that came with his dish (only $7).There are many $6, $7, and $10 full meal lunch specials to choose from.You do have to pay $2/person to enter the building, but even with that, those food prices for the quality are excellent.Yes, of course, there will be strippers on the main stage and small side stage, but lunch time hours are much slower, laid back, and quiet. I would definitely come back for the great food.Why no 5 stars? Honestly, I was turned off by one guy who kept giving one of the strippers a couple of bucks so that apparently he would be allowed to keep grabbing on her. Yeah, I know it's her choice and her job, but the guy seemed annoying and desperate. He should hang there later in the day; it was too early in the day for him :-)

StripClub431

posted on 19 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great experience!Immediately we were acknowledged and shown to a table. Waitress (Chastity) was on point there with asking if we want dinner and taking our drink order.Queso & chips were great. Added side of salsa oh my what kick!Tortilla soup had great flavor and good amount of chicken...slightly cold/room temp, would be better if warmer.5 pepper chicken pasta was tasty, not spicey, good assortment of green and red peppers and amount of chicken.Chicken souvlaki was good, great amount of chicken...slight over cooked but it was end of night. Peppers and rice were good flavor and portion size matched.Beautiful inside, attractive and not pushy girls. Music is not loud so able to talk to each other.Pricing fair on everything, not over charged.Yes will come back!!

billtheguy12

posted on 18 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Yes, I'm going to do it. I am writing a review for a strip club. Why? Because it was the most original club that I had ever been to, the library/study decor was intriguing. Pro's Many attractive ladies, 80% of which were not as pushy as you normally encounterGood Service, although I am still waiting for the water chaser I ordered with my drinksSmoking Lounge/Balconey.... because when its 104degrees and you are in Dallas in July, you should definitely have a cigaretteWe went early and I escaped earlyThe men's room attendant was hilarious.Cons: It is what it is. None of the lady's would pay me to dance for THEM. The warehouse across the parking lot had a security alarm that constantly was going off, I almost felt like I wa back in brooklyn when someone's car alarm goes on and off all night or every time the bus passes it...One dancer told us that In N Out Bruger closes early, yet I discovered the next day its open until 1 am. We left around 11pm with a junk food jones and believed her. Don't trust all the indigenous locals.I chased down one dancer for a manager at my company, and intro'd them, she tried to hustle him a bit and then stormed off in a huff. Dafuq?

joseph1k

posted on 3 August, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Classy, chill, no-pressure vibe. Stuffed dead animals around the main stage and a section that looks like a university library. Decent food. The ladies are friendly and don't pressure you into lap dances.

Johnson12

posted on 31 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A first class club! The decor is heavenly and the ladies even better.lots of lovely ladies and plenty of up close stages. Great room and stage rotations. Drinks are about normal on pricing and the door was definitely like the ladies; 5 stars!

XXXbeast

posted on 9 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

First visit is good. Military get in free with ID. Drinks are pricey but the atmosphere is very appealing. Music is not ear splitting loud and the staff was very curteous. Worth a second visit.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page