XTC Cabaret - Dallas Reviews

3.4

8550 North Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, Texas 75247

timmykilla

posted on 21 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Geez!!! Where do I begin? Let me first start off by saying Dallas is a rude city!!! We came in from Houston late on a Friday. This large city has absolutely nothing to do afterhours other than a few strip clubs. So this one was recommended. It is byob which is ok. We payed 25 a person to get in. I hope you drink your liquor straight because I paid 18 bucks for 4 cups of ice and 2 sprites. We get in and the place is huge. People everywhere. It was literally standing room only. This was more of a younger crowd. I believe around 18-24 ish. So just be aware of that. Music was up to date and pretty much rap music. Absolutely not the cleanest place at all. Bottles, cups, Styrofoam all over the floor.

Harrison69

posted on 7 August, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

This was my first trip to strip club in Dallas on a Friday night . Coming from Miami there's no comparison but I expected better. Granted it's a good size club I felt there's not enough space for the strippers and the ppl there. Some worked or twerked for that money but majority were boring, no tricks, no tip drill, no hanging on the pole. They just wanna do lapdances that's ok but damn everyone ain't good at lapdances! And to the DJ, please play actual twerk music for the strippers, it sounded like you was promoting every underground song out there. Dudes ain't the only at the strip club! In general it was ok, but I would never invite no one from South Florida here tho!

adamrod

posted on 24 April, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Came here to shower a scantily clad sweetheart with dollar bills but my expectations were let down! The forcast called for making it rain but it was only a 5% chance when I arrived. Girls girls girls you are in the entertainment business but yet you complete your shift like a layabout sloth! I'm sorry but you want to hustle some cash doe you need to work that pole & make my blood flow yo! People love bad bitches, That's why the proliferation of seedy strip clubs has permeated Dallas like a ray of dimmed smoky lights & cheap perfume! XTC screams STD lol but seriously I came here completely drunk obviously.. I was worried if my hep shot was up to date & so afraid of getting a blue waffle from the chairs. The trash on the floor kept reminding me of the acts on stage! Now these ladies have potential yet the lay on stage clapping there ass like a poor executed rap vid. Be a boss ass bitch bitch BITCH & ditch the lazy routine & start working the pole, it's an art form & honestly this breed of strippers are ruining the act! Class it up, keep the place cleaner & maybe get a new Coke dealer & get to work cuz this shit is not cutting it!

DexterRexter

posted on 11 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Decent titty/booty bar. If you from dallas then you know what XTC about after hours spot to get drunk for cheap security turns the other way if you smoking weed or doin lines and the ladies are decent big booty broads from oakcliff or some hood around dallas. GoodtimesThe thing about byob clubs like this is they dont make any money off alcohol so they try to hustle you in anyway they can so I suggest going here on a weekday if you go fri -sun expect to pay 200 250 for a just a table to sit down plus 20 to get in plus 20 to valet plus 20 to get ice and mixers so your looking at 300 dollars before you even sit down .Now price shouldnt be a big issue when your at a strip club but if Im paying VIP prices I expect to be seated in a special area not with the general public to pay for a table 300 dollars when any other day of the week is free is pretty retarded but if your stupid enough to pay these dumb prices go ahead I rather go to a normal strip club pay 300 for a bottle and get treated like a king not this dumb shit.Also the bouncers/floor people are worse then the dancers trying to hustle tables so they can get a cut they should be walking around in thongs and g strings too.As far as nude some dancers take it all off some dont, I could care less either way actually I prefer dancers keep something on for hygiene reasons I dont want bare naked pussy in my eye unless I know where its been but again thats supposed to be the difference in being a byob then a regular club.So all in all its a ok strip club to go if you still feel like partying after the real strip clubs close at 2am also dont take any drink from a dancer if you dont see the bottle they known to spike customers drinks and take they stuff when they passed out I saw it happen lol youngsters

marlonmoney12

posted on 11 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is NASTY! You wanna go smoke cheap hookah, look at nasty girls, AND FEEL LIKE YOU ARE GOING TO GET RAPE EVERY TIME YOU GO TO THE BATHROOM then this is the place for you! I could handle the rude staff and the nasty girls, but the fact that EVERY TIME my and my sister went to the restrooms we had guys trying to grab us, and I mean like grab us and trying to touch us EVEN WHEN WE SAID STOP. (We weren't even dressed like strippers or ravers, but either way NO IS NO) When I finally told someone working there NOTHING was done.We had to make sure one of our guy friends was with us at all times when walking anywhere honestly. This place is TRASH AND DANGEROUS and not friendly for woman or safe! This place is about as bad as insomnia was and will probably be shut down for the same reasons.

dannyboy7

posted on 15 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I had last been almost two years ago when it was a decent BYOB club, one of the few all nude clubs. Went last Saturday night at 10:30pm expecting the same. Here were the disappointing differences: rent-a-cops now pat you down at the entrance. Despite paying the normal $20 cover, there were no tables free that were not being marked "reserved" by the bouncers which I could sit at. I got kicked off one table, and told they were for people who paid for them (why then did I pay $20?). So I went to a different section and asked one dumbs bouncer where I was supposed to sit now- he pointed me to the table I just got kicked off of. Finally one nice bouncer said I could sit at a stateside table until about 2 AM, so I did. Soon another dumbs bouncer came over to hassle me about where I was sitting AGAIN. The patrons were predominantly gangsta garbage as were the obese trashy dancer-baby-mamas. To be fair, I did se 2 cute thin non pregnant pre-partum girls. I sat at my table for 30-40 minutes without ever being approached by any waitstaff. (only the aforementioned dumbs bouncers) The scene was so bad with all the seating BS hassle, me being sober, and the fat gross chicks, I ended up leaving after 45 minutes, saving all the money in my wallet that was slated to waste on young women that night. I should thank the management, I guess.

Ted

posted on 21 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Best club in the State with really great dancers.

J G.

posted on 7 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time at X. Bouncers were nice and helpful. Girls were friendly. Would definitely come back again.

tonycluber

posted on 19 November, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I wish I could give this place negative stars lmao bouncer kicked us out for taking a pic I know you can't take pics of the girls dancing but we were literally the only table there so we took a pic of OURSELVES, kicked out cuz the dancer wasn't getting attention and she told on us taking a pic with OURSELVES! Get real man they ain't making no money there it was dead as hell.

Big Mike

posted on 1 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very nice upscale club.

Christy A.

posted on 2 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have no idea why XTC has 2.5 stars! I'm seriously shocked because I had a 5 star experience lol..The cover was $20 but it's BYOB, I mean c'mon who can complain!The place is huge, the girls are werrrrrrqing and the music is on point with the atmosphere (you know the atmosphere). The crowd is diverse (some more ratchet than others but whatever) it was peaceful.Parking is a madhouse so be ready to walk or if you're with a gentlemen catch front door drop-off service.Thank me later.

eddyL

posted on 15 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst place ever. Went to VIP with Erica. She stole $500 from me and ran out of the club. The bouncers play stupid like they didn't see anything ..

Mistercap12

posted on 12 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Went here for my first time and it was OK please beware its BYOB the staff is pretty rude security very aggressive weed and liquor EVERYWHERE some girls were nice but don't do as much for a few tips they walk around with plastic bags some are nice some or a no some have vagina piercings some walk around naked music on point but PLEASE GET THERE EARLY IF YOU BUYING A TABLE IT GETS HELLA PACKED TABLES ARE EXPENSIVE AND I DON'T REALLY GET THE BANG OUT MY BUCK HERE SO I MEAN THIS WONT BE MY FIRST CHOICE

Weedman420

posted on 23 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

How much is for upstarts of Xtc cabaret like of $25.00 dollar tip for dollars do you How much is that for dollars that of girls.Didn't it for of Tuesday is really cheap for many dollars.$5.00 for lap dance.

richard95

posted on 22 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!! Worst place I've ever been. Packed full of drugs and overcrowded with guys. If a sausage fest is what you're looking for instead of some nude girls then this is the place for you. The ratio is probably around 100 guys for every girl. The cover charge was 20$ but I knew right away that my money was waisted.

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page