Baby Dolls Reviews

4.0

10250 Shady Trail

Dallas, Texas 75220

dixierose

posted on 8 May, 2017
Joined 6 months ago
9 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Mistercap12

posted on 29 November, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The absolute finest place I've ever been to. When I die I want to be right here surrounded by all these beautiful Women! Prices reasonable. Big selection of dancers. Great looking waitresses. Super fun atmosphere! Best place to visit if your in Dallas! Nothing like this in Baltimore.

Raid E.

posted on 25 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place had a wonderful time,best place in Dallas fort worth ,love the setup a lot Tv's to watch the cowboys (americas team)

james1412

posted on 5 September, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Bogus dress code restrictions and manager was a dick about it. Trying to make it ran and no love. Guess girls are throaty...

fisherdex1

posted on 15 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Really???????? This place sucks !!!!! Went in to have a good time. And all I was given was "if you tip me I can get that for you or if you tip me find out for you" also they took my credit card and signed out in 2 mins only to wait 30 mins for them to return Orginal card..... Writing this to say save your dollar bills

Gary Z.

posted on 13 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

First of all this is a Country music Strip club. Which I am glad. I love country music and can't stand dub step, or any of that other BS music that most other places play. So if you don't like country, I wouldn't come here. So yes... this is a club mainly for white southern gentlemen. If that's a problem, please go somewhere else.Lots of girls, of all types are here. One nice thing is this club will surely have at least a couple of girls that you might like. Some of the girls are snobbish though, but it obvious. No poles, so if you like pole dancing you won't find it here, it would be nice if at least one or two of the stages would have a pole though.I would stick with having the beer here, as I think the mixed drinks are a little expensive, & the bartender the night was there couldn't mix some very common drinks very well. Either that or the quality of the mixer they use is somewhat sub-standard. Then again I am a Chef and I tend to be a little picky about quality.

Harrison69

posted on 16 January, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This is one of the nicest gentlemen's club we have visited. There is nothing seedy or scary about this place and the other ladies in our group felt quite comfortable there. They don't have poles which is fine,I think it lends a little class to the place. They have an impressive full bar, with a frozen river around it to keep your drinks icy cold-genius! Sometimes it's easier and faster to just get a beer from the beer tub girl near the entrance. I strongly recommend you use cash to pay for drinks, closing an open tab is a very lengthy process. The music was just so-so, heavy on the country music but the dancers made it work. They have over a 100 dancers on multiple strategically situated stages. No matter where you look there is visual entertainment. The waitresses were great, we were helped by a lady named Joy who had us laughing the whole afternoon. It was a Sunday afternoon and they had a buffet but we didn't partake. Drinks were surprisingly inexpensive. Our entire group had a great time drinking and socializing with the dancers and waitresses.

timmykilla

posted on 9 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my go to strip club. I always have a blast when I go and usually find a sweet girl to talk to. The only thing I dont recommend is using your debit/credit card here. Other than that its a great strip club.

fritter17

posted on 11 September, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Zepellin is talented, gorgeous, and a shit load of fun! That alone makes baby dolls worth the trip. Other than that the place is fun with decent drink prices and all in all the other girls were solid on a Saturday night.Zeppellin, ill be back to see you sunshine!

yanard12

posted on 24 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club I've been to in Dallas so far. Drinks a kind of pricy. But as with everything you get what you pay for. Babydolls is top notch. All the dancers are 9's and 10's with the waitstaff 7's or better.

felixnada

posted on 21 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
131 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Great girls and reasonable prices. However, the DJ was terrible. No flow, awkward statements, bad stage tone. Otherwise, it was great!

Elizabeth H.

posted on 11 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I have many things to say about this club. First of all, it is a country style strip club (which means 80% of the music they play is country). They do this to keep a certain type of crowd away from the strip club, if you catch my drift. This club is always pretty busy. Usually Caucasian businessmen, although I've noticed a lot of Indians go there too. Last time I checked the cover charge was $5 which is pretty darn cheap. They run atleast 100 girls a night, some are pretty hot and some are just OK. so if you can deal with the lame country music and annoying DJ, it's a pretty ok club. Deff one of the larger strip clubs in Dallas.. 1 large main stage and 6 smaller ones that circle the club. No poles. Two stories. Well lit. Laid back environment (think, opposite of the lodge). It's basically like the onyx for white people lol.*I think this club could improve if they changed the music style :) maybe 50% country and 50% dub step. I'm POSITIVE the club could still keep a certain crowd away ;) besides, most people I've talked to that go there can't stand the country music. They only go there because this club has the most girls.

ryan123

posted on 3 March, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a GREAT time at this place! Some of the dancers don't look all that great, but most of them I was happy to give a few dollars to. Every third Wednesday the drinks are half off so this place get's really packed during that event.

So C.

posted on 27 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I'm a regular customer of this place. Baby dolls is wonderful - gorgeous girls, cute girls, nice girls - you name it & you have it! The place is classy, security in parking lot is a peace of mind. The cover is only $3 on weekdays before 7 pm.

Johnson12

posted on 17 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i spent my first time to strip club last week. This place was nice and elegant, Girls were so attractive . $ 20 for a lap dance ..and that 's it, fun but you ll need more.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page