Silver City Cabaret Reviews

4.0

7501 North Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, Texas 75247

winston12

posted on 20 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The ranking and reviews were true. This was listed as the number 3 best in dallas. I walked in and the girl at the door was nice and very pretty, so I thought I was good with my choice. I sat down near the stage and waited for someone to ask me what I wanted to drink. Didn't happen at all the entire hour I was there. I had to go to the bar and get my drinks. There was a girl selling hookah and approached me by saying what's up wanna buy a hookah. I was shocked at her approach and immediately said no. The music was slow and not typical strip club music. The girls couldn't dance and a lot were very out of shape. I noticed the waitresses just stayed at the door and other people were escorted to tables but not me very weird. I will definitely not return to this place even if I was paid.

nickstrip

posted on 11 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Meh. The girls weren't friendly and the music wasn't that great.

Weedman420

posted on 9 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Man, people really complain about this place. What do you expect from a strip club that stays open until 5 am? This place is just fine for what it is. If you want somewhere to go after the club shuts down- this is it. The girls are fine, the music is cheesy, and it's cleanish? Don't hate!

mathewater12

posted on 13 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is where you go for washed up strippers, with saggy bodies. Also, and added bonus is, they'll give you a price for a dance, then tell you there were multiple dances in one song and boing, big surprise, the fee jumps to $200!! and if you don't pay, you get your ass kicked by the fat bouncers. Avoid this place at all costs. Shame these strippers don't know the most basic marketing philosophy, treat 'em right and they'll come back. I guess that's why they're strippers, too dumb to understand. Never again.

joseph1k

posted on 25 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I just left this place and will not be returning. I chose a Monday night just to see what it's like without a packed crowd. The building and decorations are very nice. However the staff/dancers are horrible. Having worked in a number of clubs I have to say this one is among the worst I've ever seen. The dancers, while very beautiful, completely neglect the customers. Unless you are getting a 300 dollar VIP dance the girls won't spend any time with you. I had a 100 dollar dances tab open and literally had to go seek out a girl for dances. They may look high class but the service is absolutely pathetic. I'll never return.

larry1

posted on 24 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Been there quite a few times. No girls there. Hard to get service. Music is okay... But not a returning experience.. Bad service and bad entertainers. Maybe better luck next time. If there is one.

Alonzo

posted on 16 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

longest happy hour til 11pm

Bill

posted on 21 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ask for Devon

Fred

posted on 11 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great sports bar with live game audio and big projector

screens!

Scott

posted on 29 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot entertainers and French fries were amazing!

Ashley

posted on 19 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

girls are so much fun!

Tamara

posted on 16 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cool place to chill late night on weekends

Freddie

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great music & sexy girls

collette

posted on 7 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

friendly staff just valet seems weird

Josiah

posted on 2 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great food, sexy girls & upbeat music

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page