The Clubhouse Reviews

4.0

2250 Manana Drive

Dallas, Texas 75220

GarryWas

posted on 25 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I really was excited about coming here and man was it a letdown. The club look very dirty they need to upgrade the inside the carpet had tape on it and it has a very funkey smell. There were a few really pretty dancers but i didnt get a chance to get any dances from them because as soon as they were off stage they just disappeared. One girl would not stop harassing me she looked pregnant and wouldnt stop with this drunk baby talk rambling i think her name was krissy she was gross and very annoying. I got a few dances from a really nice little Burnette girl i cant remember her name but we went upstairs DEFINITELY better than the downstairs. The smoking patio is way to small and crowded. There was a guy out front selling Bbq and it was probably one of the best parts of my night REALLY good food. All in all i dont think i will be back any time soon.

nickstrip

posted on 18 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There is really no other club like the Clubhouse. Rock music and gorgeous down to earth ladies. It's basically like a Suicide Girls burlesque show every night, complete with burlesque style skits. I guess that's why the same customers come back week after week. They do not disappoint! Byob and many options as far as private dances, VIP, or grabbing a quick table dance. If you're having a bachelor party, you can get your bachelor on stage to have his butt whipped in a stockade by two ladies of your choosing! It's also not uncommon for bands to come in when they're in town. Slash and Marilyn Manson to name a few!

Mistercap12

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Love this place! I got rain non ;-)

mathewater12

posted on 22 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Me and my husband went here a couple of nights ago, it was an OK time. The music was awesome and i fell in love with your girl Vixen, she was very attentive and hung out with us for quite some time. I dont appreciate having to go outside to smoke and catch 2 or more of your girls doing coke with the drug lord wanna be that pretty much kept all the other girls in check with him. Most of the girls were so messed up that it turned into a masturbation porn show on stage at one point. Get this fixed and ill come back. The only reason i gave you two stars was for the music and Vixen.

David L.

posted on 11 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went for my 20th Birthday and I can say since then this place still sticks out more in my memory than any other strip club I've been to. I've been to PT's and Jaguars and the clubhouse is the best by far. The girls are always grade A dimes with only a few handful of them in any bad shape. It's BYOB so that's a big plus. I plan on coming back for my 21st. The girls actually talk to you afterwards and are sweet. The music is nice too, I love EDM and Rap but Old school Rock gives this place s a unique vibe to it. Best strip joint in Dallas. Period.

fuckery12

posted on 28 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. Anyone who wrote a bad review had a horrible time because they're pretty lame or were with a group of lame people. Went Saturday night and saw by far the most gorgeous group of girls I've seen in strip club in months. I've been to baby dolls, pandoras, zona rosa, xtc, men's club, Dallas Cabernet, pt platinum, and Jaguars, THIS place is by far the best of them all. The girls are sweet and they'll spend time with you and interact and have fun with you, not just looking for lap dances and quick money. The music is good, a mix between rock and dance. A nice change of pace from the constant hip hop at every other place. Two thumbs up and I'll be sure to be back soon.

XXXbeast

posted on 4 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This strip club was awesome got lots girls to do dances and they were good. I was nineteen when I went and I dont drink but I wasted lots of money on girls. One even sat on me with a big butt lol loved it.

Michelle P.

posted on 12 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is AWESOME!!! They have a really awesome little boutique with all kinds of AWESOME stuff!!! The girls are hott to!!!! I recommend anime, innocence and tosha!! And its BYOB cant beat that!!!!

Franklyn

posted on 23 July, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

very racist!! No girl comes to our group. free cover before 7pm but, does not matter if you use valet or not still $10 for each car!!!! that's a big rip off . door girls are cheap asking for money just to enter into club with big glass pot!!! again very racist. I rather go to PT's platinum went there in past and great girls but not that many like clubhouse had. but hey I rather go there and get treated right !

Lynn M.

posted on 28 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I went last weekend, and enjoyed it enough, we are going back tonight. The girls were all pretty much 7's or better, with something for every kind of taste.Parking is only Valet, which is a negative to me, but most people like that. $10 for the general lot and $20 for up front preferential parking. We took the $10 option, but tipped another $5 when we left.Dances are $20 at your table, but some girls won't go full nude at your table. They have a couple of more "private" locations at $30 & $35 per dance, but the VIP @ $35 per dance will cost you another $35 just for access, I believe that $35 is good for the night. However, a manager still "stands watch" in the VIP area, so you probably have more privacy at your table. :-)Our waitress was very helpful and informative. Juice & water are by the bottle, and comes with a glass of ice each. I believe a bucket of ice was $10, and juice and water were $6 or more apiece. We ran a tab for the setups for the night, and only spent $72, but that included a $20 tip, because our waitress was helpful.The chairs are larger and more comfortable than most of the clubs we have been to, and it is clearly a couples hangout as much as for the guys. There were at least 3 or 4 bachelor parties throughout the night while we were there. We didn't leave until almost 4:00AM, and had a great time... So all-in-all, we spent $15 for valet + $72 for bar/waitress + about $100 in ones + only $40 in Lap dances = about $227 for 6-7 hours of a great time, which was a pretty cheap night for a strip club with excellent music and beautiful fully nude girls.Thanks,Lynn and Cindy

roughneck13

posted on 20 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place. I'd probably have to say it's my favorite club. I've been many

many times, and am never disappointed. And most of all, love the music

selection.

richard95

posted on 12 November, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here with a few friends on a Thursday night. The club was empty, but the girls were all smoking hot and the music the DJ played was pretty solid. Only complaint was the waitresses tried to price gauge us on cranberry juice for our vodka. I think she asked for $12 per mixer, which wasn't more than 6oz. We called her out on it and it was dropped to $7 or so. I vaguely remember the details as we polished a handle of vodka off and closed out the club at 4:30am. I did meet Vinny Paul which was freakin awesome. I'd go back to the Clubhouse any time I am back in Dallas.

maxxy1

posted on 21 March, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Don't ever give these crooks your credit card. I was recently the victim of a very serious case of fraud. I gave these clowns my credit card as a holder and after reviewing my statement realized I was charged $600. Not a dollar of it was legit. I went back to the club and asked to view the receipts they had on file. The signature on the receipt was clearly not my handwriting, they actually spelled my name wrong and only signed my first name in bubble cursive. They refused to refund me and actually refused to provide a copy of receipts. If they believe I made the charges then they should have no problem releasing the receipts. The woman claimed the identification I provided was false and therefore wouldn't release the receipts. Huh??? True I made poor judgement in trusting the scum of the world with my card, however I believe regardless of your line of work there are certain business principles you don't violate. DONT trust this place.

larry1

posted on 23 February, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I'm not sure what I was expecting of this place. Actually, I do. I was expecting more of a rock club (hello Vinnie Paul!!). But walking in it felt like your typical strip club (look at me pretending I'm some expert) with some rock and roll memorabilia thrown around. I have a friend that practically lives here so he was essential in helping me set up the UYE we had here some time back. What this place had that many others didn't is a stripper pole!! This place is all nude, although not many strippers went all nude. But that means BYOB!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 7 January, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I've been a few times but my last visit was the time I remember most simply because I didn't drink as much as my previous visits. I did remember this time to come overly prepared with plenty of alcohol for the entire night. I noticed the club had a large contingency of old hags working the area before it was 10 pm. I know these ladies are working hard but please retire already. I think that many guys will not spend much money on the B team unless they are already wasted and really want to make it rain. I think the best part of the night was that I had so much beer and alcohol I still left double fisted with full bottles. The really crazy thing was I damn near had to wrestle the bottle of Patron out of one of the dancers mouth. She asked for one drink and after hanging out she must have had damn near 6 shots. What a waste I don't think she could even work the rest of the night she was to damn messed up to do anything except keep begging for more Patron.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page