Silver City Cabaret Reviews

2.6

7501 N Stemmons Frwy

Dallas, Texas 75247

timmykilla

posted on 21 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Roberto Morfin help us out sooooo much. He's a cool dude. Just out with my girl for her birthday. Having fun! I'm not a strip club person but what the heck. Turn up for my girl.

harryharry

posted on 11 September, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This is where you go for washed up strippers, with saggy bodies. Also, and added bonus is, they'll give you a price for a dance, then tell you there were multiple dances in one song and boing, big surprise, the fee jumps to $200!! and if you don't pay, you get your ass kicked by the fat bouncers. Avoid this place at all costs. Shame these strippers don't know the most basic marketing philosophy, treat 'em right and they'll come back. I guess that's why they're strippers, too dumb to understand. Never again.

Johnson12

posted on 26 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Save your money! Go elsewhere! 5am is still too early for these girls.

igor34

posted on 26 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I just left this place and will not be returning. I chose a Monday night just to see what it's like without a packed crowd. The building and decorations are very nice. However the staff/dancers are horrible. Having worked in a number of clubs I have to say this one is among the worst I've ever seen. The dancers, while very beautiful, completely neglect the customers. Unless you are getting a 300 dollar VIP dance the girls won't spend any time with you. I had a 100 dollar dances tab open and literally had to go seek out a girl for dances. They may look high class but the service is absolutely pathetic. I'll never return.

StripClub431

posted on 19 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible experience. The DJ must have been some 50 yr old going thru a midlife crisis. The music was a mix of rock and country and out of date radio tunes. Not the type of music my boyfriend or I would get a lap dance to. My advice to the club? Get a new DJ! A monkey could do better.

james1412

posted on 14 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Been there quite a few times. No girls there. Hard to get service. Music is okay... But not a returning experience.. Bad service and bad entertainers. Maybe better luck next time. If there is one.

Tyra R.

posted on 28 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Ok

XXXbeast

posted on 11 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible. We joined our friends that already had a table. We got in and the waitress was bringing our friends drinks and didn't even bother to ask my boyfriend or I if we wanted anything. After waiting maybe 10 minutes I asked one of the girls/dancers who our waitress was and she assured she would send the waitress over that is for our table. So we waited another 10 minutes. Nothing. We then noticed that our table had the girls name on it. As she walked by we called for her, she actually turned around looked straight at us and kept walking. We had about 100$ of ones on our table of 6 and none of the girls came by. Smh. Waste of a night here.

Tim W.

posted on 20 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I was very disappointed about this place. Most of the girls or shall I say women were very old. I asked a few one said she was 45 one was 36. I didnt wanted to ask the rest because they looked a little rough. I didn't want an altercation. I was in the VIP area on the floor. There was a pretty black girl that looked like rihanna walking towards me (awesome) but another black girl (long fake blonde hair, not my type) must've saw her coming over and she almost dang near knocked her over to get to me. I didn't want to send her away because she started grabbing my dick, & I wanted to get laid. Plus the rihanna looking girl I guess was threatened by her and left. So we did I few dances I didn't want to go to VIP so she got irritate with me that's when I went to go talk to the VIP guy so she would leave me alone. I will not go back. The ugly girls definitely make it hard for the beautiful girls to get to you. Very cock blocking. Also a dancer named Tyson works there ( who would want a dance from a dancer named Tyson) I over heard her saying to the rihanna look alike "I should've beat you last time you were here). The beautiful have it hard here. Good luck getting a good one. I didn't see any.

Gigi M.

posted on 21 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really good club amazing new girls in cute skirts and dresses reminds me of real gentlemens club will come again.... Remember this club is for high rollers so if your looking for cheap with waters down drinks then it's not for you. But if you want sexy elites with champagne and delicious gourmet food then come here

curtis17

posted on 17 October, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Over charged my credit card $3,000. . . I only had 3 beers?!?! Mangement lost both my ID and credit card. After explaining to the manger I get a response of sorry don't know what to tell ya! What. . . . .!!!! Never again go to the Lodge

eddyL

posted on 22 October, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Its a good club but few stripper there are racist and do racist talk that is nit good

XhXeXy

posted on 5 May, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best butts in dallas.

joseph1k

posted on 5 May, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Since my friend Kyle convinced me during an unforgettable night in Oct 2007 to join him at his VIP table at SC, I can finally say, I was in a strip club (and I am 41 and super straight). Just, until then I never had to pay for a strip or the pleasure to see a naked woman.What can I say: gee, I dont remember the drinks, but they were good, and the good looking one from Venezuela did her best to get my best, but she got pissy when 2 other girls from our entourage tried to join - no lie, it was one of these 1 in a million nights and I have witnesses.....Overall, this place is very professional and the girls are very pretty and talented - and if you like that (...and need that), you should go here while you are in Dallas.Do I need to go again? Only if Kyle invites me!

Justin G.

posted on 12 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a great place my 1st time there coming from san mateo ca the beer is good along with the shots and the women are beatiful and cater to your needs. the food is also great a little smokey but you cant beat the cover charge.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page