Heartbreaker's Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.1

3200 Gulf Freeway

Dickinson, Texas 77539

Andrew O.

posted on 23 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a great club. The dancers are always super friendly, and the waitresses provide quick and accurate service. The music is usually awesome, but just like anywhere else, they occasionally play a few songs that I'm not a fan of. I would have to say that my favorite dancer is the short redhead (I think her name is Ruby?). She seems a bit new, but she's extremely sexy and always has a great smile. I've never been disappointed by her. The drinks are reasonable as well. $7 for any beer they have, and $10 for well liquor. Happy Hour is awesome, if you arrive Monday-Friday, drinks are half price until 7 pm, and on Thursdays, Happy Hour lasts until 11 pm. The food is also amazing, and on Fridays, they have an all-you-can-eat buffet from 11:30 am until 2 pm Overall, I always enjoy spending time (and my money, Lol!) at Heartbreakers.

Jason

posted on 27 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club

AssnTits5

posted on 31 August, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Honestly if I could give this club a negative 0 I would. The girls in here are overweight it's obvious the management is racist and the drinks are cheap and horrible. I go out occasionally and was traveling to Houston on business, word around town is that H-town has the best strip clubs maybe you have to be in the city to experience an enjoyable time because what I witnessed at heartbreakers was something out of American horror story. It was a Friday night and I promise there was 8 guys in there including myself. There was this manager guy with an eye patch and this mexican bus boy they both stuck out to me and were very friendly other than that I'll never set foot in that trashy joint again! Also they have a bunch of dead animal heads on the wall that slightly freaked me out, so I guess if your into ugly fat chicks heartbreakers is the place for you. My taste is a little more exquisite.

joseph1k

posted on 18 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place has never failed to amaze me....except today :( I pay $6 cover and $8 for a beer, been here for 3 hrs and haven't even seen a pair of boobs yet. This absolutely sucks. You did your job of breaking my heart today :(

lovemesomeHeather

posted on 25 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Joshua, I too adore Heather. She is blonde, brown eyes, great lips and

with the face of an angel. HUGE rack, athletic body and a rock hard

stomach. Her long legs are well defined and oh so very sexy. I think she

dances by another name, but everyone calls her Heather. And yes, she

smells amazing!!!! Sweetest girl, and very smart. Recently divorced, so

I will be back.

HeyJoshua

posted on 3 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Joshua which one is Heather, I havent met her. What does she look like. I just love the name.

Harlow

posted on 31 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just great ,

T-Bone

posted on 21 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We (me and the fiance') frequent this place regularly. Aside fromt he cost of drinks and the newly imposed strip club tax from the state of Texas, this is a fairly affordable and comfortable place. It is hopping on Satuday nights mostly. All the girls are above average to really excellent.

Dan

posted on 8 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not all that it use to be. No talent unless you call spreading STD a talent. Cops need to raid this place , they would make a fortune, , especially if they take the drug dogs in there . . nasty nasty nasty !

William

posted on 30 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Havent been in this club in about 2 years. Went there Saturday night and UGHHHHH, , , I met the most obnoxious girl, , RAVEN , she was drunker than drunk and EXTREMELY OBNOXIOUS !! She thinks she is ALL THAT !!! I have news for her , , there are better looking chicks on the corner of Hillcroft ! Drugged out drunk whore ! UGHHHHH. . . She looks like a little boy with her boobless chest !! Show me a real WOMAN and I will show you some REAL money !

steve

posted on 22 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sucks , really gone down hill

OlderCouple

posted on 20 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

We are an older couple that rarely frequent strip clubs in our area as most girls tend to ignor us when we go in. But when we went to HeartBreakers I must say one girl in the club was very nice and polite to both me and my wife, her name was Rebecca. She kind of took us under her wing and made sure our visit was fun. The dances we got were wonderful, very slow and sensual, she was so pleasent to talk with too. All in all she was a great girl to be around any time we visited HeartBreakers. But the only problem is we have not seen her Dancing there in the last Four years. Every time we get to Texas we stop to look for her. Does Anyone know where Rebecca (with very Long Brown Hair) is dancing now?

Darryll

posted on 15 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You guys are right , this club has gone down. I just came into town for buisness and stopped in and man. Nothing but trash here now. It used to be fun, you werent worried about taking something home that couldnt be washed off but now , Im afraid to sit on the couches. Come on guys get it back like it used to be.

BigD

posted on 10 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club has gone down ! Not classy and fun like it use to be. A few nice looking girls but mostly skanks

jake2208

posted on 19 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page