Red Parrot Reviews

3.7

14401 Gateway Boulevard West

El Paso, Texas 79928

mathewater12

posted on 19 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Dustin Fredley made it sound better than it really was. Walked in and we didn't even pay the cover fee. Got waived in like it was a set up. It was.. only 2 dancers. It was a Saturday night too. Probably won't go back.

curtis17

posted on 12 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man the red parrot is the best strip club in the nation hands down...I have to clubs in PA, OK the stL. Austin Dallas Houston Nola AZ Vegas, OH...nothing compares to the service you get

winston12

posted on 23 March, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
237 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ohhhh yeah

The traveler

posted on 17 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

As usual, the Parrot does not disappoint. Great wait staff to take care of you, HUGE variety of girls. VIP is WELL worth the money and the laps are amazing! Will be back for sure... when I get back to El Paso!

Frankie

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

About the only place in town that has any class. Not saying this is a classy club, but it does have good clients, and stable staff. Not the usual El Paso club.

BigC

posted on 31 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Best place in (out?) town. Great dances, nice management.

Comment

posted on 29 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Fun Club, most dancers are very accommodating. VIP area is worth the money.

epo

posted on 26 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

that sounds kind of gay. and i can't believe you fell for the ol' somebody stole my purse routine. what a sucker. best club in EP for a guy that likes it dirty.

jade_fan

posted on 25 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

jade_fan: I went to the red parrot last night and had one of the best times of

my life. There were so many girls working, they were literally just standing

around waiting for customers. While I bought dances from a few other girls, I

spent most of the night with an amazing girl named Jade. She is not only the

most beautiful woman that I have ever met - I'm talking playboy caliber looks

here - she is also smart, funny, and a great conversationalist. The kind of

girl you would give up everything to be with... or at least I would. And her VIP

dances are out of this world. I've gotten plenty of dances in my time, but I've

never felt so physically and emotionally connected to a dancer before. I must

have bought a dozen dances from her, and it was worth every penny. The

only reason the night wasn't perfect was that some loser swiped her purse

while we were in the VIP - I felt so bad about it, I went straight to the ATM so

she wouldn't go home empty handed. Anyway, if I'm ever in el paso again,

you can bet I'll be back to the red parrot, and will be spending all of my

money on jade. In the meantime, you local guys better get over there and

see what you're missing.

eric

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

IM IN LOVE WITH A STRIPPER

Dave

posted on 3 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a great time when I was here last week. A lot of dancers and there were some new ones for variety.

dr mike

posted on 25 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page