Fantasy Ranch Reviews

3.6

11050 South Pipeline Road

Euless, Texas 76040

Dark One

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

My wife and I visited the club on a Friday night and spent almost three hours there with a friend and only one dancer paid any attention to the guests while we were there. The other dancers got up on stage and danced, but then disappeared. It was hard to get a hostess to come and take drink orders, and the music was not all that great. The one dancer who was doing all the customer service for the club was awesome, but overall, the club was not all that great with regards to service, and could greatly improve, especially for a Friday night.

satisfied

posted on 25 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is my favorite in Tarrant county. this is wshere I go when Im in town. they have gorgeous girls, very sexy. The private dances can range from so-so to really hot. Ive gotten hand jobs and been able to play with a dancers pussy while in the private booths. I have seen blowjobs happening and fucking by the dancers. this varies dancer to dancer. Great club. Get the most private room in the back left corner of the club. Girls are alot of fun.

Rolando

posted on 17 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I'm looking for Cristina

Random Dude

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is better than people give it credit for. The ladies are all nice. Now that it's a bikini bar you are able to touch some. I had loads of fun and will return for girls I got private dances with and some I saw who I didn't get a chance with before I left for the night.

Before 7pm there is no cover, after 7pm its $5 which is not bad. The manager, Dallas, is a nice guy. He answers any questions you might have. I just love all the petite girls there, there are still ladies with medium to big tits. I will surely return.

Shane

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a VERY nice club. Great Steak Special for lunch. Don't expect to see anything other than hot chicks in bikini's though. $20 will get you through lunch and that INCLUDES good tips!

D

posted on 25 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Some Arlington city council member fucked this place up, it's actually a fucking BIKINI BAR now. No one was topless tonight, not even for lap dances. Destiny is still sexy, though. If she leaves, ask where she's headed, she's good. If I go back, it's for her. 3/24-3/25/07

Lil' Steps aka Tommy

posted on 26 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Club in a great location. Ask for the girl in the baseball uniform. O la la. Flat belly, new perky tits,

legs that will send you on a Home Run. Batter UP !

G

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Excellent club

scooter

posted on 14 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page