Cabaret East Reviews

3.5

12325 Calloway Cemetery Road

Euless, Texas 76040

StripClub431

posted on 20 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If I could give this club zero fucking stars I would. I got into a physical fight in the club and a girl picked up a bottle and helped her husband attack me. My head was cut open and I ended up calling the ambulance myself after that horrible pussy breathe manager Antoine dumbass called the cops instead of emergency help. I was rushed to the hospital and arrested afterwards. I feel like it was a conspiracy because the way it happened was unimaginable.

Johnson12

posted on 12 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Came on a Sunday so it was slow which I understand because of the day of the week it is. Took like 10-15 for the next dancer to come out. Dancer look beautiful but it's one stripper who was the best dancer, but it'll check it out again only if it's on a Friday or Saturday,

fisherdex1

posted on 5 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

My husband and I visited on a Tuesday night. Cheap drinks sure but watered down, lots of rap music. Lots of drunk, rude girls. No diversity with the girls, Mostly all black. If that's your thing, this is the place for you. If you like hanging around gang members as patrons, this is the place for you! Reason why I say gang members Is because as we were leaving we saw what must have been rival gangs going at each other in the parking lot. I was looking over in that area. MISTAKE. We were approached by two men who said "white bitch, what are you looking at?" My husband started to say something back and they pulled out a gun on us. The scariest experience of my life. Needless to say, we got the hell out of there. I called the manager the next day and he (unnamed) just acted like I was making it up!!!! STAY AWAY IF YOU DON'T WANT TO RISK YOUR LIFE FOR NO REASON AT ALL!!!!

fuckery12

posted on 23 May, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I love me a good strip club. This one has an interesting stage configuration which keeps your eyes on multiple girls at one time. You have the main stage in the front with 2 women, and then a stage in each back corner. Anywhere you sit you have a view of at least 3 women. The cocktail waitresses leave something to be desired. I felt as if I had to search for one every time I needed a refill. This was frustrating considering the amount of money you pay for each beer/cocktail. As for the talent, I give this place a C-. There were a few rockstars in the bunch, but for the most part the girls were very plain. We never really got the urge to go get a dance or run up to the stage. The talent is lacking. I doubt I will come back to this place when the girls are wanting an alternative to the disco. Eh ... make the drive to Cabaret North

ryan123

posted on 21 November, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

All my buddies take an annual trip to a Gentlemens club around bonus time and they let me tag along (as stripper bait I'm sure)This is the old Jaguars and I must say it now offers a wider arrange of girls. From what i was told they girls can work as long as they want. There was a favorite for my group.. Julie.. she was absolutely adorable and not pushy and annoyingly drunk like some of the others. Highly recommend a lap dance from her. The wait staff was attentive as well. Some of the furniture needs to e replaced/ reupholstered and there were lots of chips in the stage we were seated at. If they Just spruced up the decor a little it would be much more comfortable inside.

Jason

posted on 1 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Joseph

posted on 30 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Taco bell has better grade meat than this dump

joe

posted on 21 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

its not a good club

Stacey

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

When you go in make sure to ask for Daytona or Candy...especially if you are a girl and your bf is buying you lap dances. They are the best 2 girls in the house!

Jayh

posted on 24 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I couldn't understand a damn word the DJ said but the club was nice. Whisper was freakin' fantastic during a private dance. I'll go back just to see her again.

Chris

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club.

mike b

posted on 10 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i went there last night and it was the best gentlemens club ive ever been to. i will be coming back

James W.

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I got to say I love Jaguars! They have some beautiful girls, some girls probably should be working days, but overall worth the $$. The lap dances are really awesome my favorite girl is Autumn. She is total badass,and fucking sexy. I have never seen nicer tits and ass on one girl. If you love a girl with some tats, go see her...very good art on that girl. Her only downside, well she was so awesome I spent all my money on her!!

charlie

posted on 5 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

my favorite is karma

Eric

posted on 5 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was at this club for race weekend, and it was pretty packed. There was a whole lot of girls, but only about 8 or 9 were worth looking at. A lot of the girls were just stick straight, I felt like I was looking at a bunch of 6th graders, this club would be great for pedophiles. Jaguars really needs girls with curves, not fat ones, but girls with tits, and some hips. I might try back next weekend and hope for an improvement.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page