Texas Cabaret Reviews

2.5

820

Fort Worth, Texas 76131

Michael M Stone

posted on 1 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

overall, a very good place to relaxe. BLOSSOMING TALENT. BECAUSE RENEGADE SAID SO.

Flyer

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Walked in just as a fight was ending. The place is a dive, the girls are mediocre at best, and I didn't even finish a drink before leaving.

Not worth the time or $$$

jason

posted on 23 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls at this club fight and the tention is stressfull. stephanie and sandra suck. and not in a good way! low class girls at this club. all about squeezing money out of the customer, not entertaining them.

Diane

posted on 24 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

My husband and I were looking for someplace to chill and have a good time. When we drove up to the club I mentioned to him it looked super small from the outside. But we still decided to check it out anyway. We paid $8.00 each cover charge. Right when we walked in I was so disappointed. There way no place to sit, and the dancers with "nicer" bodies had fucked up faces. And the dancers who were fat had the better faces. It was all wrong. My husband wanted to walk out, but I said that we already spent $16.00 we might as well try and find some where to sit. No luck with that so we ended up at the one pool table the club has the whole time. I'm used to clubs where the girls come up and ask the costumers if they would like to have a private dance. All I saw was the dancers sit miserably at the bar the whole time when they aren't up on stage. The only good thing about this club was the music. Other than that, don't waste your money.

SDDaniel

posted on 20 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Well I've only been during lunch(11am to 2pm). No cover. It's been real hit or miss. Somedays there's only few girls dancing, just the main stage. Other days there is over a dozen with 2/1/1 dance on the stages. The hotness and age of the girls does varies. Quite a few over 30. Only a few over a size 10. Dancing wise, only a few know how to really use the pole or how to truely show off on stage. Stage tips are the best bet, as most girls give a good bit. Private Dance at the table is 20, but I've never see them. Three couches are 30. Again varies on the girl on how good it is. Good food and Drinks are cheap. The waitress are attentive. The place is small, about 20 tables. Good sound system, lights, and AC.

Alan

posted on 1 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Lee is a total hottie

Wayne

posted on 24 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Lauren is H O T ! She is worth the trip, even if the number she gives out is wrong :)

Currently (7-24-07), the club is working more girls than ever! Many of the girls are only working a couple of days a week, for more variation. Saturday they had 30 working. I went in on Monday, and didn't see a single one that were there Saturday. Must have had at least 20, Monday.

They really miss Stephie, the old bartender, she knew her stuff. The knew people can't mix complex drinks. The shots are to the point tho!

They have jacked the "VIP" dances to $35(personally not worth it on the jacked up couches).

They stop serving food at 7pm, which I miss. Not that it was great, but it kept a person from getting a bit too much to drink :)

eric

posted on 15 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the waitress stole 60.00 dollars of our money when we came...be careful and always get a reciept!!!

Brad

posted on 2 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Randy

posted on 13 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Im a huge fan, I always enjoy visiting

Chris

posted on 13 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Would definately return, especially if Lauren were to call me back.