Ricks Cabaret Fort Worth Reviews

3.8

7101 Calmont Avenue

Fort Worth, Texas 76116

yanard12

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The classiest of all clubs in Fort Worth. The building itself is super unique, and interesting. Pretty good variety of entertainers, and the waitstaff is top-notch!Last but not least, the bottle service prices are decent. It does't cost an arm and a leg, for a great night out with a few friends!!!You will get to watch a few acrobats, if you come on the right night!!

Norman P.

posted on 13 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been a few years, but honestly I was surprised by their prime rib at lunchtime. So good . Never would have tried it but my friends insisted on it.

timmykilla

posted on 16 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place almost single handedly ruined my trip to Fort Worth. Not only did the front desk lady hustle me for $20 a head, the girls inside seemed to have their own agenda. I took my employees there to have a nice relaxing night, but instead they seemed miserable with the entire experience. Not only us, but the people we met up with ended leaving within the hour. Would recommend this place to all the people I hate cause this is the most palpable form of living hell possible.

maxxy1

posted on 20 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went on a Saturday. The place was packed so there wasn't as much attention from the girls as I'd have liked, but that's to be expected. $10 cover charge, $20 dances, $250/$500 VIP room for half/one hour respectively. NO privacy in the VIP, it's just some couches on the second floor wide in the open.Girls were only so-so. Plastic and adipose to spare at about a 60/40 split. The place itself is put together very nicely, the outside has a very... rustic, look to it but the inside is very modern and appealing. Drinks are, naturally, vastly overpriced but that's to be expected. Overall a nice little place to relax, just don't expect much if you've got deep pockets you want emptied.

mike

posted on 4 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Oak

posted on 22 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dancers and Wait Staff very welcoming and private dances a must! Abdulah

Da Deacon H.

posted on 10 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Took my mom's husband to be to this strip club and i must say we had a darn good time!Pros: Management were very helpful and friendly! I was in town for my moms wedding and found out that night that the groom didn't have anything planned....WTF!! Last night of freedom and your just sitting at the house having a beer alone??? Naw Naw NOT ON MY WATCH!....so i made a be-line to a spot I've only heard of but never been to. Walked in and was greeted by a nice looking tender- Ronni who assisted me by fetching for the manager that i request to speak to. Once the manager arrived I explained how i know its a short notice but i needed a VIP section and bottle service later that evening approximately 4hrs from then....Ol dude didn't even show a sign of panic just said OK where would you like to sit?! I pointed at a section right by the stage and he said OK then quoted what package deal he had for me.....very very reasonable price i might add! To sum it up by the time we arrived there that night our area looked like it has been set up all day! Champagne bottles on the table some decorations and the ladies where in full force to please...........sigh..........Ok I'm back! It was a great night and our tab (since i covered it all) was not bad by any means. Even for a Saturday night there were plenty of parking and they also added Valet. In my few years of these types of clubs i must admit this one was the cleanest if that's saying something..Cons: Not too much to say anything badd, its been years since I've been there and only thing I think they could have added some more chocolate to the entertainment, don't get me wrong i love all the flavors of the rainbow just saying it could have used some more mocha!:)Overall: GOOD TIMES AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 2 January, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have had some of the best times in my life here at Ricks. So don't hesitate and check it out.

harryharry

posted on 6 November, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Psycho strippers who follow you home!Story: Went with a bunch of my guy friends and one of the girls was all over a friend of mine even when she was OFF work (he had the money all night). When he said he wasn't going to take her home with him, she got mad and left the table. When we were leaving she came back and asked again if he would take her home with him. When he said no again, she followed us out the door and once in the parking lot she disappeared. She showed up at our house right after we pulled in our driveway! We had to tell her to leave or we would call the cops. Crazy stalker stripper (Siren?)!!!!

rdr2350

posted on 4 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

First time here first Friday in December, this place sucks as for as the girls go. Drinks ok entertainment sucks.

Just a Visiting Yankee

posted on 28 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

You have to get a private dance from Brooklyn. It's not just a lap dance, it's a seduction!!!

Flyer

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First time at the club. It's not nude, just topless but that's OK. Great place, good food, nice girls. Some of the dancers are HOT!

Can't say enough good stuff about Sasha, Kaya, or Brooklyn. They were awesome. Not that the other girls weren't good too but these there distinguished themselves!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page