Rick's DFW Reviews

2.7

15000 Airport Freeway (183)

Fort Worth, Texas 76155

dopeboy19

posted on 9 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Poor customer service, rude staff. No girls on the floor. No one acknowledges you. Don't recommend it at all.

dannyboy7

posted on 8 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I actually work here, as a bartender, and I love it! The girls are all nice and very attractive, unlike other clubs in DFW. The $6 lunch menu items are all DELICIOUS, and it's always $4.25 crown and down, except for Wednesdays, when drinks and domestics are only $2!!

Sophie M.

posted on 4 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I took my boyfriend here for his birthday...until then I had no idea what a C-section scar looked like.

DexterRexter

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome club!!! $4.25 Happy Hour everyday all day and $2 U call it every Wednesday!!! Great food, friendly staff and beautiful girls!!

tonycluber

posted on 19 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Been back last week. Girls are all sitting together in clicks, and the wait staff is atrocious. I'm done with this place. No More. I'll keep my business at Bucks.

Weedman420

posted on 20 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I agree with other comments that Rick's is underrated. This is a low pressure, fun atmosphere to have a good time. The girls are great! If you want to enjoy yourself, without getting hassled by high pressure sales, go to Rick's. When on business travel, I purposely stay near Ricks so I can go there (via Taxi). I have been to many and can't say enough good things about the management and staff at this club. The whole experience is great every time.

maxxy1

posted on 5 August, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing time. Everyone's more than friendly and the food was just as good as the entertainment. The only down side was the bartenders were hotter than the rest of the staff there. But that's more a bonus than criticism.

joseph1k

posted on 16 July, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is a rip-off and probably losing money fast and trying make it up by way of cover charges. We 4 persons went there for lunch last Friday 07/11/2014 around 12:00pm and were informed that there is a $3.00 cover charge. A cover-charge at lunchtime is not only stupid and repulsive, but with no dancers working at that time and the food being a discounted promotional type, what in the world is the cover charge for??...except for driving customers away. We eventaully walked out and probably would not go back there again. We noticed another group of 4 persons walking out at same time, unhappy and protesting all the way into the parking lot. At this rate this establishment is setting itself for a shut down in the near future where other places have much better features to offer. The one in Arlington has more to offer!!

StripClub431

posted on 27 June, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came on a Saturday night, 10 pm. $10 cover charge. Waitress promptly greeted me and was nice and friendly. A variety of girls- mostly run-of-the-mill hefty average stripper types. A few however were thin and attractive. Personalities of the girls was bad. Most cloistered together in one corner with a drug- pusher type kid and the requisite balding fat old man. Not a single girl approached me even though the place was full. Only one girl was chatty and seemed to have a personality. Shots cost $8-10 each, water was $4. Not worth returning to.

AssnTits5

posted on 15 May, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Me and my pals went here for my bachelor party. I did not care for the carnival-like barkers that greeted us at the door. They tried to hard sell us a bottle of grey goose for like $250 or something. We had 2 for 1 tickets but apparently they were for another Rick's. I found it odd they wouldn't just honor 'em anyway, they're all owned by the same company, right? Anyway, it was still cheap enough to get in, like $10 I think. The place was nice but for a Friday evening at 1 AM it was pretty dead. The waitress was prompt and friendly, as were the strippers. These girls knew what they were doing. I had three highly exceptional lap dances. But the fourth was from a woman who gave me the worst lap dance of my life. She was just tired and didn't want to be there. Nothing personal against her, it was just poorly executed and a waste of my $20. The other ones tho, more than made up for that. These were friendly, sexy professionals! I dunno how expensive the tequila shots we had were, as I didn't pay for any of the booze. At one point I did ask for a water and the waitress brought me what looked like a shampoo bottle filled with $6 worth of chilled tap water. C'mon. Even with the excellent lap dances, the best part of the whole evening was the breakfast buffet at 3:30 in the morning -- billed as "legs and eggs," one of the girls also referred to it as "tits and grits," which is pretty funny, I think. I had eggs, bacon, and sausage. It was delicious and a fine end to a fine evening.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page