Scores Reviews

3.1

6340 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas 77057

larry1

posted on 11 September, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place consistently brings great talent and overall great atmosphere to the Houston gentleman club scene. The management is ran incredibly well here and they pay attention to detail. The entertainers are by far the best in Houston as well as the service. Overall this place is five stars I've been to places all over the world and this is one of my favorite.

Franklyn

posted on 11 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place. Pretty girls. Hot bartenders and servers. Full bar. Topless girls on stage. Great staff. TVs and upscale atnodphere. We all ordered rib eye steaks that were amazing and got bottle service for a decent prize. Had tons of fun. Will for sure come back as i live near the Galleria.

brandonresh

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere and music .. Food is really, really good too! Two thumbs up from me.

fuckery12

posted on 20 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I wish I could do negative stars. This place is a whore house. I came in here for a bachelor party and the only nice person was the waitress. The bartenders were rude. The door guys were rude. And the dancers thought they were all that. When in reality. They're the bottom of the barrel. There was about 2 good looking dancers there. The prettiest girls were the waitresses. Never again will I come. And I will never recommend this shit hole to anyone else. !!!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 27 January, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good bar. Great bartenders. We had a rowdy group of karaoke folks going so it was an appropriate place for us that night!

joseph1k

posted on 29 September, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Horrible! The bouncers are rude, if you're not buying a drink (say you're pregnant or some other reason) they kick you out! it's $8 dollars a beer, the girls are okay, and the service is horrible! They charged $10 on atm transactions! Definitely not returning.

tonycluber

posted on 23 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This is no longer Privilege, it now does business under the name Scores. I believe the change happened in early April. To be fair, the place is still going over alot of interior decorating. The new owner was outside and he shook my hand and told me a bit about the new changes that are coming. Nice guy, he let me in for free too. I went for happy hour, and it's a good deal. $5 cover, $1.75 domestics and wells until 8pm. My waitress was polite and also checked to make sure I had everything I needed. The ladies...now, as I said this club is under new ownership and the owner told me he's bringing in new girls over the next couple of weeks, but who they had on stage for this particular HH was not great. I'd rate the overall group at 4.5/10. There was 1 girl who was a solid 7 or 8, but she didn't even take off her top. This is a strip club right? Also worth noting: This is currently not one of the clubs that allows bare chests, they wear a top or latex/pasties. That fact and the fact that most of the girls that went up were not that attractive made me take off one star for this review. Overall +'s-nice owner-great Happy Hour-good service-'s-pasties/latex-girls not that attractive I will give new ownership the benefit of the doubt and say the girls will get hotter as the new place gets settled in.

David N.

posted on 28 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

I was planning my best friend's bachelor party. Circumstances changed and we were pressed for time. I only had a few weeks to plan and execute a bachelor party in town. So I went KISS. Steak and Strippers. We started the night at FOGO and our 2nd stop was here. They were one of the only places offering any kind of discounted bottle specials. I originally spoke with a Sanad which ended up going on vacation and ended up booking it with Gino. They were doing specials for groups. Free cover for all and 2 bottles for 275. So we opted for a total of 4 bottles for 550 plus tax and tip. After everything was said and done it was $700. There was extra tip because the waitress was the super nice and by far the cutest in the whole place.The strippers on the other hand were meh. There were a handful that were good, only really 1 hot one. But the remaining were subpar. Only a couple were pushy and the rest were nice. It's not packed at all, probably the reason they had discounted bottles. But we had more than half the joint to ourselves. We ended up moving over to another establishment afterwards, so I would say it's a good pre-game spot. It was funny because there was a west coast basketball game that had more of the party's attention.

maxxy1

posted on 11 January, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Well, apparently Sugarcane couldn't handle it and died. Privilege nightclub takes over. it's pretty much the same as all the other Wash Ave clubs. It's looks like they didnt have much time to remodel the inside, expect for painting the walls and adding a dj booth. same ole same ole. "Meh. I've experienced better."

pittsburgh

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wanted to know if this is now All Stars Mens Club, if so i would like to say that the best dancer in the house is Barbie. What a beautiful lady.

reedlonfellow

posted on 14 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the table dance I had was worth the $40 spent. trust me

me

posted on 23 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

dlove

posted on 22 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

When the mgrs hustle you more than the girls it is time to move on. Girls were 5s and under, I do not think one was under 125 lbs and most were north of 150. They just compalined about making no $$, I wonder why?

clublove

posted on 12 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is getting better. New owners, new managers, new faces all around. I think it can only get better.

Chas

posted on 8 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Specifically, RUN away from this place. Most of the girls were skanks and many were using drugs right out in the open.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page