Vivid Reviews

3.5

2618 Winrock Boulevard

Houston, Texas 77057

richard95

posted on 24 July, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Horrible experience for my first time. Those the outdoor persons specially the tiny one is so rude. While I am asking info, he ignore me speak with someone different language. He is so mean!!!

igor34

posted on 10 July, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Recently remodeled entire club and dancers are currently the best selection in town

Johnson12

posted on 29 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They have excellent service and the dancers r very friendly their wings are the best I've had in a long time I had them cooked crispy and they weren't burnt would definitely visit again

AssnTits5

posted on 8 December, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

$15 to get it. $9-$20 per drink. There may be a free entry ad in the Houston Press. I haven't checked but they've had them before. The only place to self park is in back and when you're walking in there is a sign saying they are not responsible for cars who park out back. I personally have always liked the layout of this club. Plenty of places to find a seat and easy to move about. Buffet starts at 2am and in the past has been excellent. Overall I think this is a good choice. There are better and worse clubs. Your level of entertainment will always depend on your mood, who's there, and how deep your pocket is.

Leonard A.

posted on 26 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Club is huge. Nice layout. Friendly bar staff. The staff are friendly and professional too. DJ is crap, dose not know when to shut up. Some nice girls, but hit and miss. They seem to enjoy working here, so it has a nice energy. Bottle service. Definitely different (better) than other Houston strip clubs. Great bar.

felixnada

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
131 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

One of the best spots.in Houston went here a couple of weeks ago had a great time staff was friendly woman where beautiful all around great establishment i would recommend it

eddyL

posted on 14 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place is called Vivid Live now and it was impressive. The door guy was the first person we ran into and he was super friendly. Our waitress was nice and we got really good drinks. I was impressed on how friendly the whole staff was. It didn't seem fake like they were doing it for a tip. We ended up leaving and walking across the street to scores to see how it was and came back in a half hour. The experience didn't even come close to what we got at vivid. They welcomed us back and even remembered our first names. The night ended with a breakfast buffet that was pretty good for a strip club. The only bad part was the room where you get lap dances. It was way too bright in there and everybody is super close to you. It wasn't private at all. But I guess if you want real privacy you'll buy the vip package.

PJ S.

posted on 7 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club experience of my life. Almost walked out after hearing the cover charge and they knocked $5 off person so we decided to give it a try. Got in and the walls are unfinished drywall, the wait staff is 30x hotter than the strippers. The only strippers I saw had a's and danced like it was their first night. I will say the wait staff was very friendly, understanding of how the place was, and very attractive. Besides that there was nothing appealing about this place, the manager spent the first 20 mins trying to get us to buy a bottle for a "deal" at $225 which is ridiculous for a $40 bottle. I realize now it's because it has to be the only way they make money. I've never left a strip club without spending any other money besides the cover until tonight. Would never recommend this place to ANYONE and u feel I'm owed a refund for my cover charge. Keep in mind this was a Saturday night

rogerrab2

posted on 14 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is definitely a niiiice strip club. The girls hrre know how to show you a good time. There pole tricks were awesome. Theres a variety of women. Spanish, black, white. Beautiful bodies and banging personalities to boot. The service is great. REALLY nice, quick efficient waitress. And the management are very accomadating. They come to you and ask if you want ones.the music is hype. Variety from top 40, dance, rock etc.the interior of the club is beautiful. They are remodeling now. The stage lights are nice. Three stages. Two.floors. and food menu.several tvs if your into that. Vip rooms and very updated lapdance room. Very couple friendly. Drinks are reasonable And food is good. They have a patio. Overall really elegant, niiice place. With dancers who will def show you a good time.

tonycluber

posted on 21 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to this club for there grand opening and been going back ever since. Service very good for a strip club and dancers very friendly. Definetely recommendable

XhXeXy

posted on 18 November, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here for my friends birthday. Had an awesome time. Girls here are unbelievably hot and the service was great. Wasn't hassled by anyone. Our waitress I forgot her name made sure we were ok the entire night.

harryharry

posted on 25 October, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

If only zero stars were possible. This isn't Sea World. I didn't come to see Shamu. Cheated my friend out of $50. Do. Not. Come. Here.

ann onymus

posted on 22 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

not a club worth working at. dancers wear full bottom boy shorts and latex pasties. you have to buy both from the club too. the place isnt nice looking like the other PHCs either. the dancers and some stuff members are heavily into drugs. there was bloody tissues on the bathroom floor from noseblleds, saw one of them in the locker room with a vile of coke, they were either high or strung out. customers sat at the bar and didnt tip and i dont blame them. its not a good place...the club is trouble! i wouldnt be surpised if the cops raide the club...alot of illegal things go on there stay away

Courtney

posted on 6 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club was shut down but then reopened. It's better than ever. I can't wait for the new VIP wing to open up. The dancers here are friendly, not pushy.

Billy Bob

posted on 11 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

GOT SHUT THE FUCK DOWN!!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page