Pink Monky's Reviews

3.5

6710 SW Fwy

Houston, Texas 77074

Don

posted on 30 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Never be back!

jim

posted on 9 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

all i have to say is WOW

Alex V.

posted on 8 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of my favorite clubs in H-town. Quality girls, decent cover charge, great happy hour, great food at a decent price, and friendly wait staff and managers.

I have also seen the waitress you referred to, she worked some nights for awhile also, but I think she is on days now. She is smokin. I am going to have to adjust my schedule so I can go in during the day now, just to get to see her again. Overall this club is topnotch and I recommend it.

Dr. J

posted on 6 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice club, great food for lunch, pretty girls and awesome waitress. If you go during the day, ask for a waitress named Crystal (blonde hair and oh so sexy). She is one of the reasons I keep going back during the days. A must see.

www.featuretheones.com

posted on 16 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cum and visit us sometime

Dude

posted on 16 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great. Front half is typical strip club, main stage & side stage. Back half is sports bar 2 big screens, 1 stage, 3 pool tables. Both front & back have several plasma t.v.s. Champagne rooms are very private & worth the price. Dancers are sexy and friendly. Good staff, no muscle head bouncers. Full menu. Open til 2 Sun-Wed. Open til 5am Thurs-Sat.

Dancer

posted on 9 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

fingerbangingisfunchoochoo

posted on 13 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

so i was dead into this fucking lapdance (hot shit , full wood) right about the the ass bounce stage , this chick just cuts into a full on fart. After this she carrys on like nothing happed, thinking to myself did this just happened i offered her 30 bucks to eat out her ass. She accept and my life has been much better since. So yes i would go to this club and bring the homeboys you too can eat asses at the colorado club.