The Ritz Reviews

3.3

10520 Gulf Freeway

Houston, Texas 77034

Eduardo M.

posted on 29 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dope service super friendly ended up coming with my bro in and couple of co workers definitely. Coming again

Dennis

posted on 18 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I went in this past Friday and had a great time. from door

to DJ I felt like a VIP and it was my first visit I will

for sure be back soon

james1412

posted on 4 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Remodeling and investing some dough to update the place which it needed. Drinks on special from 4-7. My regular waitress is Orchid and she's a blast! Upscale dancers. Good music mix but a tad too loud. Cover charge during the day is $7. $10 after 7 pm.

Harrison69

posted on 19 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

First 30 mins were really scary! girls that looked like they belong in jail or in a drug rehab were all walking around and dancing on stage I was bored but then came this 19 yr old high on coke chic that just blew me away took my $100 but gave me an extra free song so it made my night! Sorry to say she made me bust a nut in my brand new jeans smh

eddyL

posted on 25 September, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to spend some money! Always a variety of beautiful women dancing and serving you! Great service and dances! Good food as well. The drinks are good but pricey as usual for this type of club. If you use a credit card it comes up as some steak house so the misses won't know how much fun you really had! I'll keep going back, that's for sure!

AssnTits5

posted on 27 August, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I was leery at first, but this place turned out to be nice. I've gone with my hubby and friends several times now (usually on amateur night or for UFC fights), and we've had a great time. Most nights, cover is usually $10.Ladies, if you go with your man, couples get in free. Just FYI.

gringo

posted on 21 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

what a shithole

Neveragain

posted on 31 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Never again, nasty asses wanting to screw soon as you walked in, steal your money. Nasty asses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NIkki

posted on 5 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love this club!

visitor

posted on 4 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

went to the ritz the first time, it was about 3 pm on a tuesday, lots of talent, really good looking girls, unfortunately they couldn't move on stage, but girl to guest ratio was great, 5$ cover is fair, 5.75 for a beer . Champagne room is $125 for all day incl 4drinks but on top of that $20 for each dance. Over all, I had a lot of fun. if you check out their webpage, the girls shown are uglier than any I saw during my visit.

annonymous_dancer55

posted on 13 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

wow... where to start...

disgusting...managers only interested in fucking the strippers...the girls need to work on getting rid of that fuckin cellulite... waitresses are stupid skaanks... that just whine and complain casue they dont make enough...lol..

and... the manager... cough* cough* .... is a pill head....

i worked here for like a day,went to the doc just because i was scared of catching something when i sat down!!!!

stinks... overpriced...ugly girls... and horrible HORRIBLE managment.......geez.. and all that goes on in VIP is prostitution and underage drinking...

and man i cant stress it enough how ugly them girls are...

F.Y.I dont waste your money or time... i got the hell outta that disease infested shit hole!!!

jack kinghoff

posted on 24 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place blows! the girls are way to fat & ugly to be strippers! you fat ass no talent bitches & crackwhores need to find another profesion, no one in their right mind would want to see these fucked up bitches naked.

bEeBee

posted on 11 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

yUCK

CaNdAy

posted on 11 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Way too many extras going on. Will most likely get an STD. Very attractive club on the inside as far as...furniture goes. Most attractive females in morning time....

igotcrabsfromtheritz

posted on 13 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i love this place i fucked like 3 chicks there , plus they like to touch your penis talk to a lil brown girl named roxy.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page