Treasures Houston Reviews

3.4

5647 Westheimer Road

Houston, Texas 77056

major d.

posted on 6 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

1. lots of green card cuban girls just sitting around like a flophouse. if you can't make $ please leave.2. good looking out on keeping the unaccompanied lesbos out. go make your own club and call it annise's place.3. white girls are on strike against black customers. maybe black guys should get half off admission?

williamr

posted on 13 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantastic club. Beautiful girls, great service and great food. Treasures is the best club in Houston by far!

adamrod

posted on 3 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

NEVER COME HERE....literally they were rude from the time we walked in the door until we left...they have a "no women" policy and would not even let us wait in the lobby for our uber to arrive for us to leave...we got to the club at 3 am(peak strip club time) and they were empty...not surprising considering that their customer service sucked. Beware....

james1412

posted on 29 January, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This place had some amazing looking gals. I really enjoyed my time. Classy and sassy.

harryharry

posted on 8 November, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Went there because Drake likes to rap about this place. Wanted to see what was different. Just mediocre. Girls are meh. Also, they will try to hustle you. They literally will change the dance rate and all on you. I paid $50 for one dance that was literally a minute long.... Oh and the girls are always talking and not really walking around lol

Johnson12

posted on 31 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I am a chill dude, but I rep a xxl and this place tried to scam the shit out of me. Eva or what ever she is going by is a ling whore. She will tell you one rate than try to say you shorted her and then tell the server another amount. They are not even that hot here. Not worth the trip thank god Oliva my server said that butch was ripping me off.

XXXbeast

posted on 2 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Not as fun as 3 years ago when this place was basically a brothel. There was a big crackdown it's all over the news and Internet . For treasures to stay in business the city made them clean up their act. Now there's no full nudity, no full contact , the fun is gone

joseph1k

posted on 2 December, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Apparently this is where couples in their 30s & 40s come for date night, which means this place is as tame as dinner & a movie. No thanks, I'll pass. Upscale. Decent, typical twerk music. Plenty of seats, but also plenty of bored-looking dancers sitting in these seats checking their FB feeds. Shouldn't y'all be feigning interest in us customers instead of being glued to your cell phone?One word: boring. One more word: yawn.

mathewater12

posted on 24 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The place just sucked. I'm from Austin and I'm used to Texas strip clubs. This one is like the hood. Terrible!!!! Don't waste your time.

Sniper

posted on 29 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just read that the club, as part of a lawsuit settlement with Houston, will have to record video of activity in private areas and submit he recordings to HPD on a weekly basis. Kinda takes the fun out of lap dances.....

NY Guy

posted on 16 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was in Houston for business so went to Treasures. Class place. Quite a few pretty girls. I met one that blew me away, Holly. Spectacular. Had some privates dances. I was not going to because even in NY, lap dances are 20. Here 3 /$100. I generally like to get a couple of dances from a few girls but this club is not set up that way. I was not going to even get a lap dance because they are too much but could not resist Holly.

fuckery12

posted on 1 April, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

UPDATE! Breaking news!!! Treasures now HAS AN ATM!Ok, with that out of the way....By far the best club in town. The "Pirate Ship" has the most girls, is big enough to hide from your coworkers (don't worrrrry, they come here too), and is centrally located. Speaking of women, they tend to have the best selection too. Young. Not so young. Fit. Not too. Au natural....and definitely not....They are welcoming of female patrons, too.The last night we frequented the ship, my girlfriend and I were in the back getting dances while the boys in our group were in chairs at the front falling asleep (they'd been at it all day).Good times.***I'm only going to say this once...People! Don't complain about drink prices in Gentlemen's Clubs.....They are always high! You're paying for the scenery...damn. What other bar can you go into, buy a drink, sit on your thumbs and NOT spend any more money, and get to watch half naked women dance 5 feet away from you??? Give me a break.

eddyL

posted on 26 January, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

With the ban being lifted this is one of the strip clubs that is back to being topless, no pasties. On my recent bachelor party planning, I made note of the change and figured this would be a good place to end the night. It's probably one of the bigger strip clubs in town. I remember coming here years ago for their breakfast buffet and the dancers of course. It had been many years since I last returned but I must say they have definitely stepped up the talent. There is a wide variety of women for all tastes. The waitresses here are really pushy as far as ordering drinks. If you're planning a good night for the groom, take him here at some point.

Franklyn

posted on 22 November, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Let's just say I enjoyed looking more at the outside of the building than I did the inside. There was only about 2 dancers the thirty minutes I was there and I was only half impressed. The place is very big and pretty clean. It was pretty empty for it to be 1am. The girls were very nice but my friend was not impressed at all and he decided to go to elsewhere.

William Westervelt

posted on 15 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a good club with a decent management. Best in the city for cheap lap dances- try IVY, Roxy or Angel. All of the girls were absolutely beautiful and very friendly. Hands down, the best strip club in the country. Feel completely free to disregard this review and never go there... more girls for me as I will definitely be going back!

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page