Houston Dolls Cabaret Reviews

3.1

313 Rankin Road

Houston, Texas 77073

Toni H.

posted on 3 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

William G you must like paying $600 dollar used toilet paper, Houston dolls is more fun & exciting females, much more ethnicities...St.james is all white girls skinny boney fake butts,Houston dolls is where the real fun is at!!!Cheap drinks, loud great music, dark scene, sexy girls...they show titties big or small :)))))I'd recommend it to people who enjoy live energy & fun beautiful girls ;)

richard95

posted on 17 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Was pleasantly surprised. Now I haven't been to the best strip clubs, but most of the one's I've been to scare the shit out of me. Everyone is pretty nice here. Pros: You will be respected. You will not get mugged! :) Music I found to be very good. They seemed to avoid that typical top 40 and bad edm club music. Dubsteb was like 5 years ago.Cons:Seems like they don't have as many girls as they should. I remember a period of about 20+ minutes or so, where there was no one on stage. It was pretty awkward. But at the same time you kind of have to give the business a break as if seems they are on hard times.Drinks around $5, which is pretty average for going out. In the end check it out. See for yourself. Do you vibe with or not?

larry1

posted on 6 June, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hottest women ive ever seen. There's something here for everyone. Drink prices are ok but the service makes up for it.

harryharry

posted on 25 October, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

By the way, the club is located on the east side of 45, not the west as the map indicates

TONY

posted on 31 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

FAT GIRLS, WATERED DOWN DRINKS, HIGH PRICES

jack white

posted on 6 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

fat dancers

high prices

William G.

posted on 3 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

So this place is a rathole...straight up.Pros: naked girls, somewhat cheap drinks compared to other places, cover charge for a friday night is 10 dollarsCons: very FEW naked girls (Friday night should have the "A" crowd, not that night i went, i swear i have bigger boobs than some girls. place is somewhat small.), parking lot is small...and they charge you 5 dollars to park there, not to valet or anything like that, just to park there. Better places to go, St James which is about 300 feet to the east, visible from the parking lot. St James has great looking girls, but a bit more expensive. Think of Houston dolls as the dollar general of strip clubs and St James as Wal-Mart with more selection and a bit more expensive

Enrule

posted on 24 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Lover

posted on 13 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They got their license back.... and it's BETTER THAN EVER!!!!

Walrus

posted on 27 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

bobo

posted on 27 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They have lost their license so it's a bikini club at best! Ho-Hum dancers with a few lookers.

FunTimes

posted on 5 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was disappointed by this club. I went there early on a Friday night (7-8:30pm) to see what this place was like. That was an hour and a half that I can't get back of my life. I don't know if the club gets any better after that, but I wasn't wasting my time to find out.

There was 1 dancer at that time, and 7-8 waitresses with about 15-20 guys.

When I walked in I thought this club could have some promise by the sound system and set up, but there just wasn't anything to keep me there.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page