Splendor Gentlemens Club Reviews

3.2

7440 West Greens Road

Houston, Texas 77064

GarryWas

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful girls, reasonable drink prices, very nice atmosphere and a great staff. It's my favorite club in Houston.

fisherdex1

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wonderful place gracious host strong drinks great food entertaining music that I was not expecting people to dance to with such enthusiasm I am thoroughly impressed

igor34

posted on 8 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is VERY HORRIBLE Its the second time I have attended this place and only because I was in the area they have no customer service what so ever the bartender "Kelly" is not tentative and rude my husband an I had to order our drinks from the busboy who said it was his first day on the job. My Main Complaint about my review is when it was time to pay my Tab I noticed that they photo copied my ID and the back of my Debit card which in my opinion is unsafe because it has my security code not only that my ID has all my personal information. I told Kelly I didn't want to leave them with my personal information then she said if I payed cash I could keep the photo copies. I did contact my bank and canceled my card and bank is reporting them to the Fraud Department. I would not recommend this place to anyone and if your reading this and thinking of going please Beware!!!!

Laura M.

posted on 19 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Absolute thieves!!! Stole $4500.00 through our credit card. Bunch of crooks...STAY AWAY if you want to leave with anything in your bank account!

fuckery12

posted on 24 April, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

June is an awesome day manager. Most of the girls are sweet and you get an array of looks. The floor set up and champagne room are awesome, totally private and relaxing. I like tipping the girls at my discression and I do tip, but on that note, its hard to tip on stage when girls are also coming around asking for tips on the floor. That's just annoying... Anyway... last time I went with my husband was so much fun. This girl on stage motor boated my husband and he had the hugest smile and reddest face I've ever seen on him! So fun!On a side note, John the night manager is a complete dick. He walks around acting like he's entitled. He actually asked my husband and I if we were going to tip him, after we went to the champagne room... uh for what? We had tipped the dancers and the waitress, so we really didn't feel the need to tip the manager? That was just weird.

MARK

posted on 5 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FAT GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thecap

posted on 28 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Surprisingly better than expected due to its location in NW suburban Houston. Most of the girls were pretty, with a couple real hot ones in the mix, and only one that would be considered ugly. The club is spacious and the dancers are good at offering their company, which is not true of other Houston clubs. Cover is cheap at $6, and the private dance area is large and comfortable. Overall, probably the best club in Houston I've been in so far. Look out for Candy - she is mesmerizing.

VIP

posted on 21 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Robert

posted on 4 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is the best club in the norhtwest Houston

Rich

posted on 22 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No hassles - no hustles - usually at least a couple of ladies to your liking. Check out TRINITY - she is a sweet soul!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page