Glamour Girls Reviews

2.2

14428 Hempstead Highway

Houston, Texas 77040

Candi

posted on 23 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Don't go here this place is nasty. I danced here and they had girls pulling guys dicks out on the main floor, the clubs coke dealer would come in and n try and get two girls for free in the back room. Waitresses and dancers all hook here, every one of them. Place is dirty and I felt like I was going to get a disease just from sitting in the chairs? The owner guy is nasty and try's to get all the girls to sleep with him as well. I only worked there 2 nights n left. Avoid this place.

Ej J.

posted on 24 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Was in Houston for a business trip the other day and several people told me I had to check out Glamour Girls. What a waist! The service there sucked and not only were the employees rude but the entertainers were just as rude too. I wanted to go to a showbar, not a raunchy back room brothel. I cant even think of one thing that was redeeming of this club other than the fact I left. I just wish there was a way to give it 0 stars.

maxxy1

posted on 23 April, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

do not ever come here okay . I was dancer here an the owner shan ask me to give him oral I refus an quit right there All the waitres tell me Shan sexually haras them to everyday / they steal cheat don't open a tab with anyone It is a prostitution place and everyone there is a prostitute even the waitresas

Daniel P.

posted on 27 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst place I have been to, $100 for a lap dance are you freaking kidding me!!! No ATM so they charge you $5 for every $20 you pull out without telling you until you receive the receipt.

Harrison69

posted on 22 October, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been coming here since the 90's many memories and broken backs, waitresses are friendly and it's hit and miss on dancers best time to go is during day

Home Slice

posted on 16 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yo Man - I comes here for the RAP, Coz dey place some Heavy Shizzle.. The girls are hit, like a train-wreck into a toilet, know what I be sayin ? But that Owner Shaun guy knows how to pick em.. He likes those fine ass fat girls and chicks dat look like dudes and shit.. Enter this place with your HENNY glasses on, and you be aight !!

john

posted on 30 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Ugly dancers

John & Shannon

posted on 30 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

These girls know how to do the booty dance WELL and make you want to give your cash to them. Very nice and sweet as well.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page