Legends Reviews

3.0

6333 Richmond Avenue

Houston, Texas 77057

larry1

posted on 5 August, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Ratchet city. Expensive and definitely not worth it. Been to small towns with better talent. Careful you might get hustled.

nickstrip

posted on 23 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

It's free to get in, but you have to pay five bucks to get the big dancer off of you so you can leave.

adamrod

posted on 8 March, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Ratchettness at its best. The girls sucked. Only 1 girl was decent. Then it's byob which isn't a good idea when u dealing with a bunch of drunk horny dudes. Like everyone was so drunk cause it's Byob. Felt like dudes were plotting on us and I wasn't comfortable. Don't go

Whatadump

posted on 2 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

After shelling out $20 to get in we fled before 1st song was over. Empty with fat ugly nasty girls. Worst club I have ever been in.

loveart

posted on 4 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Excellent Atmosphere.

The girls do not push themselves on you and respect your privacy

Kat

posted on 24 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

doomdark

posted on 2 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went on a Saturday night, expecting it to be busy but it was pretty quiet -- only a few girls and not many customers in there, and they didn't seem to be particularly appreciative of the girls' dances. Unfortunately none of the girls were to my liking (a bit too heavy for me), so I left without any dances.

Erica

posted on 16 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Your club is the bomb,my husband and I had a really good time. The club I am reffering to is the strip club LEGENDS off of richmond ave. Great going !!!!!!!!!!!

Feature Entertainer

posted on 13 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

sintasha

posted on 6 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

go-go tekno

posted on 21 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

leveah

posted on 7 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am in search of some info about some clubs in Texas to work at, im about to move to texas as soon as i find a good club that fits me. i have worked at other clubs before so its not new to me just movein somewhere new. Can anyone give me any info about what are the best clubs in which to work? I am looking for full nude no contact. im one to be none to dance to rnb and hip hop if that might help you know something about me. What are the best places and how are the house fees? Any help from any other dancers would be greatly appreciated....Thanks!! my email is pokototalcuteness*yahoo.com

Im in love with the strippers

posted on 10 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club nice girls

Slacker

posted on 27 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Gerat place my only gripes is that it seemed like all of the girls did the same thing on stage. there was no real varity in the styles of dancing and they were not aviable on the floor I had to ask a server to find a girl for a dance.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page