Dollhouse Private Club Reviews

3.5

602 West Elms Road

Killeen, Texas 76542

R J.

posted on 19 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

New management has hired trash off the street. I was in there Wednesday night had a few drinks and left. My credit card was double charged by the sleezy bartender. Manger refused to fix it and told me to fix it with my bank. Horrible service. So so dancers.

Jose C.

posted on 21 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best stripclub I been here very professional and they have beautiful women orgy shots are very weak alcohol so I recommend tequila

harryharry

posted on 7 December, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Am I actually the first to review this place? Yay!So I have been coming here for years. The owners of the Dollhouse used to own a joint down the street and I was very friendly(nudge nudge wink wink) with the staff there so we'd "par-tey" here at the Dollhouse after closing. I know the owners and like them so this place still gets my Dollar, albeit not nearly as frequent as yesteryear. ;)The location is decent with a nice building. I like the split parking lot. If you have been here you know what I mean. I think the cover is like five or ten bucks, but I can't remember because I have a lifetime free entry card. ;) Email me and I will let you borrow it. For twenty bucks a visit.We all know this place is here for nothing but the alcohol and the........ahem...."camaraderie". This is where my soldiers and I bonded. This is the first place we went to after coming back from Iraq. It is the quintessential Killeen institution. Anyhow - it is what it is. A gentlemen's club in Killeen. So how are the women you eagerly ask? It is hit or miss. Some are cool, some are not; some are sexy, some are not; some came from home, the others from prison. Who knows. Most have tats. Most want your money(I mean all). Most of them are even fun to just chat with. But don't forget you have a goal being here and they have a goal working here. Don't make it something it isn't.I come here to drink and hang out with friends. To bond. The nice view is just......icing. If you come here looking for the same, the working gals will definitely improve the enjoyment. But if you come here by yourself, with your mid-month pay all in ones grasped tightly in your dick beaters and hounding every chic that walks by....expect to be unhappy and ignored. As you should. If you dislike this place, remember where you are at; in Killeen. It should improve your opinion. Have fun, spend your money and tip the wait staff(they feed you while you embarrass yourself, after all). Support your local single moms!

Cody

posted on 21 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Killeen Longhorn

posted on 16 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Live in Austin but grew up in killeen. I'll go here when i'm visiting my parents and about to kill myself. Guys... this place is the best killeen has to offer. Yikes. Old Nolanville traylor baby's mommas. once a week there is someone that catches your eye, but with so many guys in and out to Iraq those ladies are always taken by buddies who need them. Kinda older dancers too. Most of the cuties from Killeen go to Temple/Waco or Austin to make more $$. If you're a GI- go down to Austin to have fun. it's worth the drive. Dancers there get real tired of Frat guys hitting on them all the time. If you boared or low on cash this place is the best in town.

dan

posted on 12 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it sucked

david

posted on 26 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Its a excellent club for new comers the service is something you will not forget! The girls are grate and the servos are always making sure you have drinks. so check it out!!

BRYAN

posted on 15 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

NICE CLUB. GOOD DANCERS AND PRICES

Leks

posted on 1 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Loved It, Going back next week

Jen Hendren a.k.a. Jade

posted on 17 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I worked at the Dollhouse for a year. I loved it and will be going back to work there in 6 weeks.

Guest

posted on 16 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

TxCouple

posted on 12 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

My husband and I went to the Dollhouse and overall I have to say it was only Ok. We have seen better but you would think being at a military post it would have been bigger. I did not like how the seats are around the stage it makes it hard for when you want to walk up and tip a dancer there being alot of people shoulder to shoulder around the stage. I also dont like the fact they do there lapdances out in the open, we pay for a private dance but the guy sitting next to us is still getting the show for free. I think they need to make the lil clothing shop in the back for private dances. The dancers were some good! and some in my opinion a bit to old to be dancing. They all did basicly the same rountine, someone teach them girls how to climb a pole! and do better moves! But we do plan to go back bc it is the only clean gentlemens club in the area.

stab n giggle

posted on 10 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it doesn't help that i grew up with half the strippers

raymond

posted on 18 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the club was lots of fun. The girls were awesome and the waitress named sherri was outstanding. very friendly and on top of her game.

this place was ghetto

posted on 17 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page