Bunny Club Reviews

1.7

3300 S Fort Hood St

Killeen, Texas 76542

Killeen Longhorn

posted on 16 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Geez this place sucks. it's great if youre with your buddies and you want to go slumming- not the place you want to go before you go back to Iraq. You'll forget why you're fighting. The bitches there pray on GIs so be careful- don't get too drunk- and for God sakes don't leave your super drunk buddy alone with one of the dancers. Some of those bitches are really sketchy. It seems like if your a harley/biker guy, your chances and getting the eye of the one hot-ish chick in there go way up. Me and my buddy went there for laughs- got a dance from this chick who seemed a little too motormouth/talky- if you know what i mean. She grabbed my buddies $ clip and tried to pay herself $40 for the dance. Yeah. What the F? Girls there rang in the 5's to 7.5's on a good night. Don't go there unless your trying to have a sleazy experiance. We had fun, but we knew what we were in for.

Drake

posted on 6 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

joe

posted on 13 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

notwortha$

posted on 16 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This was the worst gentlemans club I have ever been to. They were not stripers they stayed clothed. They couldnt dance. They were un-attractive. They were lazy on stage, the pole was holding them up. They were either anorexic or over weight. There were bugs crawling around the bar area. It was an aweful experience. Not worth a minute of time or a penny of my dime.

Bubba

posted on 8 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Booze and rock and roll - throw in a blow job in the corner makes for a good time.

yomama

posted on 3 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i went there for the first time tonight and it was horrible i dont recomend it to anyone unless you like fat chicks with stretch marks

Frequent BarHopper

posted on 5 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Smells like mold there and the sound system is HORRIBLE! I had a roach once crawl on table. Bunch of highschool drama... I used to work there too, for bout a day and had to leave, it was disgusting.

J from Cali

posted on 19 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jason

posted on 13 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fantasia or Stacy is a slut

Jack

posted on 13 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

They should shut this place down.

James

posted on 23 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is allright. The music is horrible. I am a mature gentleman but it is always much better watching the girls dancing to the type of music they want to perform instead of the DJ or manangment playing the same music all over again, all night long. Music and some remodeling has to change for sure. Overall some girls are nice but it seems like there is some girls who like talking crap about others. I cant even remember their name because i was not paying to much attention to them. At the end it is my money and i know who its going to.

wanker

posted on 20 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Got ripped off for 200.00 from dancer named Fantasia small tits with a eagle tatoo on her thigh. hope all the girls are that way i will never grace there doors again.

Sin city

posted on 5 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its good place to relax and enjoy some ladies