Allstars Reviews

3.3

9440 Turnaround

San Antonio, Texas 78229

dixierose

posted on 8 May, 2017
Joined 6 months ago
9 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

No comment for this review

moneyman2

posted on 16 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went there on a Thursday night. Nice lay out. Very ethnic. Not the most attractive girls, but it's San Antonio, not Atlanta. First chick tried to hustle me. Two stars is a gift

stripforme123

posted on 10 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
64 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Greg D.

posted on 12 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Awful! Poor talent. Our waitress was the best looking girl there, unfortunately she doesn't dance. Saturday night...not crowded...understaffed as far as dancers...B team at best. Weak!!!

Mistercap12

posted on 5 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I went there for New Years and we had a great time. Everyone there treated us fantastic and all of the ladies were beautiful. It was our first time there and we will definitely be back. I'd give it 6 stars if I could we had that much fun.

nickstrip

posted on 18 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Terrible girls here, not sure how they got a job here honestly. They all also have nasty attitudes but the front desk girl is the worst. She charges a different rate every night and pockets the rest.

adamrod

posted on 1 August, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Don't go to this expensive, overrated, trashy, super rude place! Go to Sugars or perfect 10 instead! Better places in SA, with prettier women!Samantha or Sabrina? Sandy? Is one of the rudest, most disgusting, dirtiest, ellitist, bitchiest, nastiest woman I've ever met! I can't tell you how many times this rude bitch ass hung up on me or my friends! Calling about music, food, dancer on duty or door price!!You aren't that busy! You are a shitty eceptionist at a strip club! You can answer questions! Afterall, moron, It's your fucking job!!!Crappy door chicks and management are the reasons we don't go here anymore! The best businesses word of mouth! Nobody will he be hearing anything good about Allstars from me!Again go to perfect 10 or Sugars!ALLSTARS = Expensive, rude, holier than thou, unintelligent, Dirty strip club!!

Johnson12

posted on 9 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Fucking bullshit. Just left and was having a good time until i was ready to close my tab. First they tried to double charge my friend and i when we had separate tabs. Then after taking forever to clear the issue and getting my sign off, im told the manager wants me to resign "to match my id"Apparently cause i have an out of state idea and had a lot of drinks (with hardly any alcohol mind you) that i can be taken advantage of. Manager is a scumbag. Don't go here.

james1412

posted on 19 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This place is alright to get away for the night. But I wouldn't say it's the best. The food is decent. But they kept forgetting our order and took 1 hour to get our food. Drinks are decent and so is the price. Music there is hit or miss. The dancers are great. Something for any gentleman's taste. I like my women with ink and any size, so I look for that. Overall I would go back, but maybe for just a beer or two. Or three, four.......,.....

Cole C.

posted on 14 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went on a Friday night, right before shift change. Day girls are nice but nothin to write home about and there aren't many of them. The night manager was really rude (bald dude with glasses). The night girls are pretty and very friendly, but the biggest spoiler is when happy hour ends. It'd be really nice if they let you know a BUD LIGHT goes from $3.5 to $7. Seriously, Budlight DOUBLING in price? Same goes for wells. Fund place i guess, but the night time drink prices are outrageous. So far most expensive in the city, an I've been to pretty much every one.

fuckery12

posted on 10 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Came in on a fri 30 min b4 close and the girl didnt charge us cover so that meant more drinks to buy , walked in and was impressed with the layout but seemed like not alot of girls for a weekend night, girls were average w a mix of different gitls , i drank my drink and left with no opportunity to grab some stripper ass , go f yourself allstars

joseph1k

posted on 8 February, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Not too shabby of a club. The layout reminds me more of a bar and grill tho. Nothing too fancy or upscale. We actually got here with only 20min left and they weren't like most asshole clubs that still try to charge you. They let us in free. The girls are subpar, I would honestly rather come here n play beer pong. No tips tonight. #stripclublife

harryharry

posted on 1 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1.5

One of the better strip clubs in town good deal if u get a bucket of beer. U can always get in free if u login to allstats.com and show them on your phone

Johnnyboy123

posted on 27 January, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

It was the worst strip club I have ever been too. Plus the beer tasted like someone Pissed in it. And we sat there for an hour before anyone got on stage. At 8:00 pm. On a Saturday. Don't waste your time.

ljekeufa

posted on 24 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fjfuhaz

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page