Tiffany's Cabaret Reviews

3.7

8736 Wurzbach Road

San Antonio, Texas 78240

rogerrab2

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Great place for the money and atmosphere. I don't know what people are complaining about. Not sure what they expect for a $0 - $5 cover charge and $5 dances. The place is pretty nice and the girls are all friendly and attentive. All of the girls have nice bodies and all races are represented. All types of music as well. The facility is old, but so what. And I've been going there for about 13 years.

Weedman420

posted on 15 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

I went yesterday with some friends, beware of opening a tab. They have a $50 authorization plus any drinks you charge. I understand a business does need to protect themselves, but $50 is too much without warning.

Harrison69

posted on 6 October, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is hit or miss with the girls I've been there friday night and there was only a few girls and Sunday there were a bunch of the them. Other times it's normal but overall a good place to hang out

winston12

posted on 6 September, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Cover is 5 for vets, there are cheap drinks till 11pm , girls pretty good across the board. 5$ dances all day till closing!!!

tonycluber

posted on 2 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Been a half dozen times, usually the staff are pretty accommodating. Went on a Saturday, and called the front to ask them to open the door that doesn't have stairs. Had to talk to a manager before they could be convinced that missing legs warrants 15 seconds of their time.

Kesha M.

posted on 9 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

You can tell this place is older. The furniture and fixtures are all worn and stained. The place isn't very clean at all. The women's bathroom was utterly disgusting, but I was told the men's was great. This is a strip club though so onto the important stuff. The whole time I was there I was wondering when the A team was going to come out. It was a Friday night and most of these girls... Well... B team material is all I want to say. I gave this place 3 stars, because the girls are very attentive, pleasant, and they all had varying styles of dancing.

Franklyn

posted on 8 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cover was cheap. The ladies were all attractive and a few were especially athletic so they put on a great show. Most did wear pasties over their nipples though. There didn't seem to be smoking inside so we didn't leave smelling like smoke. Overall great night and we'll be back.

harryharry

posted on 28 July, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
315 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

So I don't go to strip clubs very often, and I had been to this one in the past. However this current visit was less than stellar. On the up side, $5 to get in, $5.50 beers, and $5 table dances.Down side...when a place is called a "strip" club, one would expect to see some stripping. Half of the girls never took thier top off, most of the rest had weird pasties on (ok whatever) and 1 girl was actually topless.Now like I said, I'm not an adult entertainment connoisseur, but I do feel that a strip club should invovle stripping of some sort.But, thats what you get for five dollars I suppose.

james1412

posted on 4 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Must go if you have an appropriate reason. FYI, women go in pairs or groups. Apparently, it's not just a place for male patrons, which is nice. The real beauty of this establishment is that they have $5 nights. You have to pay attention to the time frames though. If you are looking for a wife or a supermodel, then get some help. This place is for entertainment, so sit back and enjoy the staff. Some girls dance better than others, you just have to experiment. Never been in VIP, but I am sure you pay an annual membership.

LD Fan

posted on 7 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good time at a cheap price. Good Management. Most girls are friendly. Mix of good lookers and some heavier. Find the right girl and you'll have a ball.

One caveat--stay away from a dancer named Polly--she's a total rip off artist.

Pleased

posted on 21 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Frank

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Awsome place to hang out after work. The prices are great and the girls are hot!!.

G.I.

posted on 9 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Dennis

posted on 9 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The couch dances here rock. $10.00 on a normal day, $5.00 on Fridays - A++.

Nada

posted on 6 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page