Wild Zebra the Gentleman's Paradise Reviews

2.8

2525 Northeast Interstate 410 Loop

San Antonio, Texas 78217

dopeboy19

posted on 26 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WHOA!!!!!! This place changed management and all I can say is YES! THANK YOU! It's gotten a facelift and the girls are AMAZING!!!!!

fuckery12

posted on 14 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

THIS PLACE IS A DUMP - DESERVES ZERO STARS! 0! I have been to every other club in the city as well as Austin, Houston and Dallas. Just about every other one will let you take a quick peek inside. I went in on a Friday night with 2 other girls and 2 guys. 5 people total, we were dressed to impress - it was obvious we were out to spend money. There was a nice lady at the door who was very polite about checking all of our i.d.'s and thanked us for tipping her. In the midst of this comes out this 'roid raging manager with a horrible, creeper 80's mustache and a sad comb over. We asked if a look inside was ok and he told us no. no club will every allow that. When my friend pointed out that yes, in fact other clubs HAD let us do that, he snapped he didnt care, that's not what they do there. Oook well we went in anyway because there was (OF COURSE) no getting our cover back so we might as well make the best of it. The bartenders seemed cool enough. The waitresses were WAY too pushy about credit card tabs, and since we've been ripped off before, we said no, we had cash. After that all we got was rude service. The bar was more than happy to oblige because THEY were getting the tips. This place needs to be in Bar Rescue...or just shut down completely and sold to someone who knows HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. The carpet and chairs have clearly been the same ones since the place opened. The chairs smell, there's funky stains, the arm rests are warn down, and the the back room that COULD be used like an awesome vip area is used for poker. The girls are hideous, they play 90% hip-hop, they don't use the pole, they TEXT on stage, the waitresses are mean, and when you raise concerns to mid-life crisis manager, he scoffs and tells you he doesnt care and to take it elsewhere. Which we did - to The Palace Men's Club. Oh and a tip - there's a bathroom in the back room, try to use that one instead. A dancer tried to solicit my friend for a tryst in the one by the dj booth. Great place if youre looking to catch something.

eddyL

posted on 21 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I wish I could give this place -5stars. I asked the guy at the front if I could take a look on, when he replied "no" I knew it would be a shit hole. I paid the $10 that friend and I split so I can take a look in. It was just what I expected, I felt like I walked into the epitome of a strippers struggle life. I shed a tear and walked out wishing I could've plucked my eyes out with a rusty dildo. Some things seen can't be a unseen.

ryan123

posted on 25 December, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
N/A

There are only 1-2 pretty girls tops. the rest are hit and their hygiene is HORRIBLE, had to hold my breath during the whole lap dance. Shitty management and waitresses are always trying to short me.

Jai J.

posted on 2 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Hot on the boob hunt... Stop #2After hitting The Palace Mens' Club across the highway, we decided to head for the WZ. It had been YEARS since I'd been here but I figured it probably hadn't changed much. And I was right. It was fun seeing ass grabbing, hearing crass talk, and just flat out cracking up at all wonders of a strip club. I paid for a couple lap dances (even though someone got seriously short-changed for their time) and had an interesting time in the restroom. *lips closed from now on*

todd

posted on 5 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the worst club i have ever been in...I have been in strip clubs in 9 states and pretty much all the ones in san antonio and this one takes the cake as the worst...I spent 300 dolars in here and was not even offered 1 lap dance. I was there for 3 hours and it took 20 mins to get a drink. When i left i told the manager i would not be back and instead of apologizing for the crappy service he said dont come back you are not allowed. I have never been barred from a club in my life. Especially one where one of my best friends works there. I dont know who owns this joint but i would love to tell him that not only will i never come back, but i will tell every soldier i ever meet to never go there. all stars is so much better.

bigones

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A great club to have fun and enjoy yourself. The dancers are like other local clubs but the specials on drinks and dances are far better than any club in San Antonio. I will definitely return again and again

David

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

If you're looking for hefty or gangster girls, Zebra is your place. Maybe 1 in 10 are actually attractive. Don't do VIP area, no reason for it. $35 and the only perk was that I help the remote control for a 20 year old blurry big screen. Dancers and waitresses absolutly ignore the VIP area.

DSA

posted on 16 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club used to be so much fun. Now it is so ghetto! Its dirty, girls arent what they used to be. And the manager Paul seems like he is always wasted. And the bartender Vince is very rude, like we are wasting his time. What happened to that club?

Joey

posted on 12 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

Wild Zebra is one of the dirtiest clubs in san antonio. horrible, unprofessional managent- David, one of the three managers, gets drunk and bad mouths girls.

I wouldn't even pay the five dollars for a lapdance- these girls are disgusting and most will do almost anything for twenty dollars.

Not a place I want to be.

MONEY$$

posted on 2 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

FAT PUSSIES..

johnny

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ozzie

posted on 30 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this club, im there 2 to 3 times a month. Goldie is the best!

The Master Viewer

posted on 16 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Wow not much to see here. At night bring promise a few good women, very few during the days. Definitely loaded with women you never want to see naked. Usually has great prices on drinks during happy hour.

Nooner

posted on 27 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love this place for cheap LD's, but there are not enough girls on $5 LD days to satisfy a horny crowd!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page