Paradise Entertainment Reviews

3.6

4000 North PanAm Expressway

San Antonio, Texas 78219

XXXbeast

posted on 10 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was broke down at a gas station the other night and one of the girls that works at paradise was very nice and helped me jump start my car. she was running late to work. (that's how i found out what she did...) I've never been to this club before so i cant comment on the establishment it self, but she was very pretty and kind... thanks for the help when no one else would stop... :-)

AssnTits5

posted on 21 February, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My kind of strip club, the grimiest of the grimy. I'm talking about not even a building but located in a Trailer/warehouse. A bit pricy as they charge $25 but well worth it. As soon as you walk on you see porn playing on TV and it has that dirty smell. There was even a stripper sittin down munchin on chicken wings. Predominantly Black women with nice round bootays. I felt like I was in Compton courthouse but all the women were half dressed. 5star, San Antonio you just redeemed yourself with me.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 16 February, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't give out 5 stars often but this gets it. Not because its the best with the nicest girls, it's because it's the best hole in the wall strip club, when you walk in and theres adult video playing on tv then you know it's gonna be good , the girls must have known I was new cause they flocked to me when I first came in I Even went to the bathroom and they were waiting for me outside it, anything goes here at this club

Who cares?

posted on 30 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Total shit hole. Nothing but a run down warehouse building

and nasty high and drunk whores that never dance. They offer

plenty of stripper specials, if you get my drift. I felt like

I was in an STD cell for an hour before I came to my senses.

john

posted on 25 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club I have been to, the girls are friendly and nice looking. Oh.. I almost fortgot, they operate 24/7

Will

posted on 25 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The women are very slutty, they want you to touch them.

ratherberobbed

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst place ever!!!! Ugly, lazy ass bitches. Anyone who rates this shit-hole well is either pimping one of the girls or a fucking moron. Dirty, low rent, overpriced shit. One broad walked from corner to corner of the stage, swaying her hips for an entire son, and never took any clothes off. After paying the cover, you will find yourself wanting to pay double just to leave. Screens on the wall show hardcore porn, and the chicks in that are fuggly to. The only time I saw these lazy whores show intrest in anything was when they thought a guy had brought them weed.

SA dude

posted on 15 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is great for slumming it. All nude. No VIP. Very intresting place- lots of bad things going down. Lots of fun. Some VERY beautiful girls...some not. Some rude, some friendly. It is a "box of chocolates"-if you will. Great place to go if you want to be obnoxious and treat the dancers however you want. Real open so no funny stuff...usually. Dont wear your nice clothes...or watch. You get a mix all all types in there. Not a place to try and floss. BYOB- that can be alot of fun if youre with a bunch of buddies. This is the kind of place you imagine when you think of "Sleazy strip club." It gets alot of dancers form the surrounding topless clubs, so sometimes you can get a 5 star chick, all nude and looking for fun. I've seen condome wrappers on the floor at times. Youn either love this place and come back, or want to vomit and run out- either way you'll probably want to do both before you make up your mind.

TXG8R

posted on 8 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The dances were over priced, the girls charge you $20 for a half ass half song dance. Most of the women in the club were over weight with c section scars and cellulite but there were a couple diamonds in the rough. Overall the club is not worth the cover price and the dances were horrible the only upside is the club is open 24 hours and you are free to go and come as you please and you can also bring in your on alcohol.

Mat

posted on 1 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

GB

posted on 26 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

IF U LIKE THE GHETTO SCENE IT'S ALRIGHT. THE $20 COVER CHARGE AINT WORTH THE NASTY ASS HOES IN THE JOINT!! NOT TO MENTION THEY DON'T EVEN COME UP TO YOU. THE DJ TALKS SHIT TO YOU WHILE YOU ARE TRYING TO ENJOY YOURSELF. THEY NEED TO SHUT THIS BITCH ASS PLACE DOWN FOR GOOD. STUPID ASS POS CLUB!!!

JOEY

posted on 4 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a very good club i go two times a week bunny is the the best dancer that i have ever seen there and she is a freindly person and has good hospitality

D

posted on 10 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great and friendly easy going not uptight

Elisa

posted on 3 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot girls and guys there... i met my boyfriend there thanks paradise

Jae

posted on 3 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the only time it was good was when june used to work there... now its just shit...

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page